dont know they mention a 'dog box', is ther such a thing? kind of new of tis sorts of tingy, i dont tink it can corners hahah, u can feel the chasis flexing at full boost, scary tho

I think that the advantage of ori evo...u won't feel very much of body roll eventhough with high hp...the weight and strength are there...![]()
you got the point azizi.... lolz... setup very important too not juz the weight...

Drift ... kawan kita Azizi talking from experience .....
***Pls. see my signature***

I think that the advantage of ori evo...u won't feel very much of body roll eventhough with high hp...the weight and strength are there...![]()

azizi so popular one![]()
have to be proud?? are you joking my friend!!for the firstly our proton also from mitsu engineer...
we malaysia have proud our local car cause,proton malaysia now is one manufactur car ...good idea comeout from Tun Dr Mahatdir.............
Bump: for the firstly our proton also from mitsu engineer...
we malaysia have proud our local car cause,proton malaysia now is one manufactur car ...good idea comeout from Tun Dr Mahatdir.............

have to be proud?? are you joking my friend!!
Copy a mitsu lancer car and changing the lights you call them your own car?? paying royalty to japanese for using their blueprint?? Tun Mahathir had made good run with these for 10 year with these stupid idea and most of the public bought it coz its cheaper than a imported car. But then again i bought a second hand Toyota sprinter(1997) not showing support at all.
1) Wira - Lancer
2) Perdana - Galant
3) Satria - Colt
4) MYVi - Passo
5) Kancil - Mira
6) WAJA -.............sensitive sikit.......EVO7![]()

My personal opinion, i think we shud be proud eventhough we are using mitsu blue print to produce our own national car initially...and give the japs royalty...it's normal for development...we need times since we are very new in this industry and of course we need specialist...
but do discover the improvement lately...the last 'copy' was WAJA...but SAVVY ,PERSONA , SATRIA NEO , NEW SAGA and PROTON MPV it's our own design and we r&d our own campro engine (eventhough not power enuff for some of us hehehe) but we are moving forward...
Give them time , and I strongly believe they will reach there...![]()

It would be wonderful if all Malaysian got ideology/thinking like you.....![]()
yea...go Proton. ok guys, if proton did not get thier blue print from Mitsu, i don think the evolution will be that popular in Malaysia. :) Most ppl i know that are using Evos ( don't count those super rich friends) but those middle class upgraded from Wira/Perdana Turbo to Evos.
As for me, i'm nearly upgraded my wiralution to Evo4 and in the end, no wiralution nor Evo but end up with a Ford Focus. :( Still, Evo is still in the shopping list and currently are searching for Evo6.
ohya, one more thing, are they are any fully converted Evo owner here? I just want to ask something.

i think why not local filem industry have do filem like FAST FURIOUS,TAXI 1 TO 4 (FRANCE VER),TAXI (AMERICAN VERSION)
THE ALL FILEM SHOW THEIR OUR CAR,
1- TAXI 1 TO 4 ( FRANCE ) PEUGOUT
2-
3-
EXTRAEXTRA IF U ALL HAVE ANIDEA?
WHY MALAYSIA SHOWS THE PROTON CAR FOR THE STUN OR OTHERS THING KA DRIFF,DRAG, RACE,......MMMMM
Bump: i think why not local filem industry have do filem like FAST FURIOUS,TAXI 1 TO 4 (FRANCE VER),TAXI (AMERICAN VERSION)
2-
3-
WHY MALAYSIA SHOWS THE PROTON CAR FOR THE STUN OR OTHERS THING KA DRIFF,DRAG, RACE,......MMMMM![]()
i think why not local filem industry have do filem like FAST FURIOUS,TAXI 1 TO 4 (FRANCE VER),TAXI (AMERICAN VERSION)
2-
3-
WHY MALAYSIA SHOWS THE PROTON CAR FOR THE STUN OR OTHERS THING KA DRIFF,DRAG, RACE,......MMMMM
Bump: i think why not local filem industry have do filem like FAST FURIOUS,TAXI 1 TO 4 (FRANCE VER),TAXI (AMERICAN VERSION)
2-
3-
WHY MALAYSIA SHOWS THE PROTON CAR FOR THE STUN OR OTHERS THING KA DRIFF,DRAG, RACE,......MMMMM![]()