at the mean time, i didn't blame on gov, coz gov won't easily build the hump in housing area... but those moron fucking shit, will pay a few ten ringgit to any bandaraya or those indian guys who got a lori full of tar 1, build the humps suka hati... those moron will deserved the punishment in hell for their selfishness.... if u dun wanna ur kids die in front of ur house, or in the middle of road, just lock them up... fucking shit..........![]()

..leg all bleedingyea yea.. totally can't see anything...
i don't know what so nice about HID also.. yo jine can please check out my new thread regarding noise from the door cause of speakers.. thankz..
yea yea.. totally can't see anything...
i don't know what so nice about HID also.. yo jine can please check out my new thread regarding noise from the door cause of speakers.. thankz..

Yeah , same case here , near my house , there this house who build the bump illegally using cement till as high as a mountain..So , when i cycling , that time i was carrying a ball , when I went through it , i feel down....leg all bleeding
I replied to your thread..

hahaha... right to the point... if u using HID which white or blue, die more faster.. coz really can't see the difren btween road or hump....![]()
me using diamond vision halogen lamp can see... only if is not raining...
oh yeah.. talking bout humps my kampung area there the humps there are freaking high.. my brother's stock wira also scratches the hump.. even my dad's benz touches the humps.. need go really sideways and freaking slow.. but supprisingly my car can pass them as i just changed not too low bumper and 17'rims... not lowered till crazy.. ^^

yea.. so true man jin.
especially the cement ones, man shit those lousy piece of crap people.. they just don't have brains.. maybe their brains are at their rear end..

then you should make friends with them then introduce to zth peeps, so we can have our way out too..
heehee

ohh sorry sorry, i thought you were talking bout the cops..
wrong one..!!!
bullshit man, ask money?! you should ask them, do you have license to make this hump?!!

hahahaaa.. stupid idiotas..