DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

yea yea.. totally can't see anything...
i don't know what so nice about HID also.. yo jine can please check out my new thread regarding noise from the door cause of speakers.. thankz..

at the mean time, i didn't blame on gov, coz gov won't easily build the hump in housing area... but those moron fucking shit, will pay a few ten ringgit to any bandaraya or those indian guys who got a lori full of tar 1, build the humps suka hati... those moron will deserved the punishment in hell for their selfishness.... if u dun wanna ur kids die in front of ur house, or in the middle of road, just lock them up... fucking shit..........:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Yeah , same case here , near my house , there this house who build the bump illegally using cement till as high as a mountain..So , when i cycling , that time i was carrying a ball , when I went through it , i feel down..:mad::mad:..leg all bleeding

i don't know what so nice about HID also.. yo jine can please check out my new thread regarding noise from the door cause of speakers.. thankz..

I replied to your thread..

thankz loose..
if i were you loose i'll just go to the nearest house to ask, did you build this piece of crap?!
cement ones are the worst.. can even kill your tires because it's not smooth.. man.. they are nutz..

thats why must using 2700k-3300k Bright Yellow color.. hehehe... can see 'through' some more... ehhehe...
ok, will check it out bro...:biggrin:

Yeah , same case here , near my house , there this house who build the bump illegally using cement till as high as a mountain..So , when i cycling , that time i was carrying a ball , when I went through it , i feel down..:mad::mad:..leg all bleeding

I replied to your thread..

last time oso got cement 1 on my way back... after i break it into pieces', they build it again in shortly... after that, each time i saw their kids, i feel like full throttle on them then phew away... just like this.. ehhehe....:thefinger:

sounds some pretty good idea huh?
well, then you ask'em who da hack teach you how to build this stupid hump..

shoot'em all down.. blow the hump up again..:banghead:

Bump: shoot'em all down.. blow the hump up again..:banghead:

Bump: hahahahahaa
we are totally changing the subject for this forum man.. :nurse:

Bump: hahahahahaa
we are totally changing the subject for this forum man.. :nurse:

hahaha... right to the point... if u using HID which white or blue, die more faster.. coz really can't see the difren btween road or hump....:smokin:

me using diamond vision halogen lamp can see... only if is not raining...

oh yeah.. talking bout humps my kampung area there the humps there are freaking high.. my brother's stock wira also scratches the hump.. even my dad's benz touches the humps.. need go really sideways and freaking slow.. but supprisingly my car can pass them as i just changed not too low bumper and 17'rims... not lowered till crazy.. ^^

The thing is, Malaysian made humps are not standardized!!! Some are too friggin' high. There are no fixed size for anything. Malaysia Boleh!

Btw, My house in Seremban is located right inside the Police HQ (former now being used by FRU). Opposite my house is the barrack police.. just across the road. That said, I never missed the sound of satria's, proton's, ford's sports muffler zooming past owned by the cops and with GT wings... moded bodykits!

If you ever go to JPJ (somewhere) you can see loads of moded local cars owned by the JPJ enforcement personnels and office clerks parked at their JPJ respective places. These are what you called double standard a** wipes!
If they can tell, it means they have them too on their cars! Recently a cop's personal car was sent to my friend's bodykit shop for further upgrading. It's a Gen-2. How can I tell if he's a cop? He has a Glock exposed on his waist and I asked my friend if he is one and he said yes. By right, you are not allowed to reveal your sidearms in public (for off duty personnel in the US,HK and other countries). I guess this is the "I'm a the law" attitude. Ppffft!

Last edited by a moderator:
well semperfi, as you said malaysia boleh man dude..
yupz, it is true.. they themselves mod their rides up too. the JPJ hq got loads of'em.. copers, they have too.. but not as many as JPJ's

me using diamond vision halogen lamp can see... only if is not raining...

oh yeah.. talking bout humps my kampung area there the humps there are freaking high.. my brother's stock wira also scratches the hump.. even my dad's benz touches the humps.. need go really sideways and freaking slow.. but supprisingly my car can pass them as i just changed not too low bumper and 17'rims... not lowered till crazy.. ^^

hahahaha... some ppl just simply build as they like... dun cares bout other.... if dun wan ppl drive thru ur place, just build a wall ma more better... hahahhaa...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yea.. so true man jin.
especially the cement ones, man shit those lousy piece of crap people.. they just don't have brains.. maybe their brains are at their rear end..

yea.. so true man jin.
especially the cement ones, man shit those lousy piece of crap people.. they just don't have brains.. maybe their brains are at their rear end..

thats why there's a word "Selfish" in dictionary...

last time some of them still got balls look for me at my house... dunno how to die 1...:mad::mad::mad:

then you should make friends with them then introduce to zth peeps, so we can have our way out too..
heehee

then you should make friends with them then introduce to zth peeps, so we can have our way out too..
heehee

hahaha... ppl 'pijak' till ur head, u still can invite them to ZTH... sure u more holy than me... hahahhaa...:adore::adore::adore:

they ask money for destroying their humps....:biggrin:

ohh sorry sorry, i thought you were talking bout the cops..
wrong one..!!!
bullshit man, ask money?! you should ask them, do you have license to make this hump?!!

ohh sorry sorry, i thought you were talking bout the cops..
wrong one..!!!
bullshit man, ask money?! you should ask them, do you have license to make this hump?!!

i just ask them to 'tiao jui', if they got more ppl than my side... then i pay loo... but everytime they just come to bla bla bla then get off...:biggrin::biggrin: