K-car Members Paradise

very curious... what kind of business tell la... everyday my son gotta do business in toilet too.... oops sorry sorry that is "pang leo and pang sai" different business :biggrin:

anyway like Kai Meng said, All The Very Best, hopefully this year you make tons of cash and get the latest GTR Spec V for touge in GSS with the rest of the boys here.

temperary also never mindma, maybe i rent your balcony and wash toilet for you daily, i will put up a sign, "Ini Tandas Dicuci oleh Tohsan setiap 30 saat" :slug:
wah...no need to cuci tandas lar....i can let u stay for FOC also no problem wan lar....we both butler mah...so no problem wan...hehehe

fuyoo can put tyre size 285/35/20!

Calling Jin God

ever use the Toyo T1-R tyre?

yup, T1R is good for wet.... but dun like the tread design, coz seems like not so 'yeng' when parking with turn my tire out...

doing some small business only la uncle.. next month only start.. i got my partners for this project already.. maybe we should start something new.. :D

still thinking of what else to do.. :x

Bump: doing some small business only la uncle.. next month only start.. i got my partners for this project already.. maybe we should start something new.. :D

still thinking of what else to do.. :x

tauke... wanna hire some very good salesman onot..?? gaji cheap cheap as rm 8k per is enuf liao....:proud:

yup, T1R is good for wet.... but dun like the tread design, coz seems like not so 'yeng' when parking with turn my tire out...

tauke... wanna hire some very good salesman onot..?? gaji cheap cheap as rm 8k per is enuf liao....:proud:
wah RM8k ah? mahal loh....:proud:

aisay don care bout the thread design if you want grip, a lot of cheapo tyre got very stylo design but grip is dam teruk, its like some china girl can see oni cannot perform when needed all like dead salted fish :listen: I would prefer this one over Ad07 but price wise i think its a bit over price.

wah RM8k ah? mahal loh....:proud:

per annum ma, thats a steal :idea:

aisay don care bout the thread design if you want grip, a lot of cheapo tyre got very stylo design but grip is dam teruk, its like some china girl can see oni cannot perform when needed all like dead salted fish :listen: I would prefer this one over Ad07 but price wise i think its a bit over price.

per annum ma, thats a steal :idea:
hahaha.....ah jin taikor prefer looks then function....

imagine AHJIN Taikor take a pretty girl out...all the guy will WOOOOOOOWWWWW and will envy about him....no matter the girl can perform or not....he still got the loook from all the guyssss......

am i right?
:banghead::banghead::banghead:

sometimes, ppl only can see ur tire when stand still ma... then the looks will b the main in concern wat... ehhehee... i dun drive fast, so need no grip tires...:proud:

hahaha.....ah jin taikor prefer looks then function....

imagine AHJIN Taikor take a pretty girl out...all the guy will WOOOOOOOWWWWW and will envy about him....no matter the girl can perform or not....he still got the loook from all the guyssss......

am i right?
:banghead::banghead::banghead:
well says bro... well says.... i still can tfk wat... ahhaha:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

muahhahaha....having fun this sunday morning...at last i can meet Ah Jin taikor face to face.....:rofl:
so, disappointed u meh..??:mad:

swee leh, Les ma muahahahaha:biggrin:
ofcos i'm swee wat... coz i'm really Les 1 ma.... or thosan kor is Gay or Bi 1..??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

u compare la his face to mine.. who is more innocent.. .confirmed is ME!!:smokin:
of cos me la... ur face is just like after rape ah po 1... mine just like Tua Pek Kong ma...:proud::proud::proud:

sometimes, ppl only can see ur tire when stand still ma... then the looks will b the main in concern wat... ehhehee... i dun drive fast, so need no grip tires...:proud:

well says bro... well says.... i still can tfk wat... ahhaha:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

so, disappointed u meh..??:mad:

ofcos i'm swee wat... coz i'm really Les 1 ma.... or thosan kor is Gay or Bi 1..??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

of cos me la... ur face is just like after rape ah po 1... mine just like Tua Pek Kong ma...:proud::proud::proud:
no lar.....i can meet the sifu leh....sure happy until cannot sleep wan....like first time eat ppl V...muahahah
:biggrin: