wah... by that time, i oredy in KL loo...

i will be travelling here n there![]()
then, just call me or sms me... 017-620 7538.
wei, Kelisa6009 tailoo... haven't update the list yet..??

usually, i'll in island till 3rd day of cny... waiting for all best fren back to yam cha... then, talking crap... once a year... after that, will back to KL....
risky la, now going to Thai... those ah kua & ah yam got no business, i scraed they will kidnap me if i walk thru them...![]()

mai pen rai Jin God! that is a holy place I go there looking for sakyant Thai monk, very geng mak mak![]()

hehe... but still cannot help me strike toto mega jackpot 20mil...![]()
okoko here is the listthen, just call me or sms me... 017-620 7538.
wei, Kelisa6009 tailoo... haven't update the list yet..??
bro....mind to intro yourself ah?haha balik kampung so sienz 1 lea somemore so far kedah zzzzz bac on 28th
never c taikor here before, when wan yam cha or cha bor oso can
wakakkaa

heng here newbie to tis site
how bout all taikor here???

taikor....the problem is the driver weight....u c his kenari without driverfuyoo Danny kenari is same weight as myvi![]()
heng here newbie to tis site
how bout all taikor here???
same here...butler for all the taikor herewellcome aboard, i m your butler at your disposal.![]()
i also from puchong....ooo i drive kancil, sunday wat time??
lolz thx for warm welcome
tohsan from puchong, kelisa from???
1.3 manual...tuned by Dprothat Myvi is 1.0 or 1.3?

:stupid: