K-car Members Paradise

Your car can go threw the mountain small place??? can go underneath a flying trailer???:thefinger:
why not..?? i even try flying 5ft above to bang signboard....:proud:

he got aerodynamic hairstyle can even go underneath any car and do a wheels spin before he do a wheelie and dissapear at sight :thefinger:

u go teach him to keep the long hair legend ma, otherwise he will forever stay in Look & The Wonderland :listen:
my slip skill very good 1, thats why most of the virgin won't feel the pain at 1st time... ehehhehe:proud::proud::proud:

Fast fast go watch then next we make Pantas & Garang 5--- MaLaysia boleh TOUGE...
i tot is KL-Rempit: Parang & Garang....:stupid:

u watch already ka the F N F? if got dvd loan me i want to keep 1 copy :listen:

i got the "The Making of..." DVD...:smokin:

Keep for what to Ta Fei Kei is it???
:rofl:

F N F which part will make u TFK? when the car fly is it? :P

my slip skill very good 1, thats why most of the virgin won't feel the pain at 1st time... ehehhehe:proud::proud::proud:

no pain that 1 already go thru the first time technically so many hundred time, more loose than my factory machine ball bearing :listen:

the making dvd donwanla waste time watching becos donno when is the ending part..........

F N F which part will make u TFK? when the car fly is it? :P

no pain that 1 already go thru the first time technically so many hundred time, more loose than my factory machine ball bearing :listen:

the making dvd donwanla waste time watching becos donno when is the ending part..........

i'm sure is 1st time ma... coz got lotsa ATF come out... hehehehe....:proud::proud:

the making is more fun than the show... hahahaa...:proud: coz got lotsa accident scenes...:proud:

Keep for what to Ta Fei Kei is it???
:rofl:

keep so that my son later can watch the video with me together mah....

so when can pinjam me "the making of "" ....

keep so that my son later can watch the video with me together mah....

so when can pinjam me "the making of "" ....
anytime la bro....

Oh ok you want teach your son illegal thing la.. :rofl:

JIN wah i didnt know your car can fly Salute you la:bawling:
i oso dunno.... but..... when it wanna fly, i oso let it be la...

u got girl girl to be your partner,no need those dvd la, bad for relationship becos those dvd always show bimbo blonde with fake tits! :listen:
i got real boobs blonde wor...:love:

I last time got real big boob mat salleh la but now no more d... now back to asian...

Sometime need tat cd cause learn new trick from there im young boy mah newbie only...:bawling:

I last time got real big boob mat salleh la but now no more d... now back to asian...

Sometime need tat cd cause learn new trick from there im young boy mah newbie only...:bawling:

now thats a good boy, try pull your birdy as long as the hockey stick, must follow international standard measurement ok, good boy? :thefinger:

anytime la bro....

i oso dunno.... but..... when it wanna fly, i oso let it be la...

i got real boobs blonde wor...:love:

now big boobs blonde lose out to Jap Boobs already becos they lack of the element of "silky smooth soft skin", must change to Jap for better choice :listen:

I like everything japan la... i like their women:love:... like their car also...

Tohsan how you know is silky soft and smooth you try before???:love:

Bump: Sifu tohsan i never seen u before wen you going to come out TT with us???

I like everything japan la... i like their women:love:... like their car also...

i used to work with Japanese ma, the boss got 2 daughters at home always walk around with micro skirt ma............but both also not touch puberty yet...........

seriously can't keep up with all you guys F N F car let alone tt :adore::adore::adore:

even got some jap chicks fren... i oso dun wanna touch them loo... mafan la...:smokin:

u scare of yakuza gang ka? no worryla, if they catch you shag their daughter they only takes your balls away,they will still give you back at least your john :thefinger:

hahaha....u and me still in the same place....this three fellar already some where in JAPAN...

searching for pinkish siham:love:

Ya they all looking for the pinkish siham, I seen them already but a bit too high maintenance becos all have to deal in yen, i can only afford RM standard nia. Unlike Taikor Jin n Luke Mafia all can pay in Pound Sterling like sap sap water :adore::adore::adore:

hye guys...wanna ask if u know any runner to endorse my engine and moonroof.... I have both approval letter (engine and moonroof) from JPJ HQ, but problem is, i failed the rear brake test at puspakom....

1st Time - All ok, but i dont have moonroof letter, so rejected..
2nd Time - Rear drum brake failed, (point 27-25)
3rd Time - Rear drum brake (change the pump and lining, bleeding done) (point 12-15)
4th Time - Changes to disc brake (services the caliper, bleeding and adjust) (point 23-25)

FYI, the 2nd, 3rd and 4th time i go to the same puspakom with the same staff handle the test....so do you think this guy have a problem with his feet or my rear brake is not good enough?

im tired dealing with this GLC company, if u know any runner can done this with reasonable price please ctc me since i have all the approval letter...:smokin::smokin:

TQ vm....:wavey:

Bump: hye guys...wanna ask if u know any runner to endorse my engine and moonroof.... I have both approval letter (engine and moonroof) from JPJ HQ, but problem is, i failed the rear brake test at puspakom....

1st Time - All ok, but i dont have moonroof letter, so rejected..
2nd Time - Rear drum brake failed, (point 27-25)
3rd Time - Rear drum brake (change the pump and lining, bleeding done) (point 12-15)
4th Time - Changes to disc brake (services the caliper, bleeding and adjust) (point 23-25)

FYI, the 2nd, 3rd and 4th time i go to the same puspakom with the same staff handle the test....so do you think this guy have a problem with his feet or my rear brake is not good enough?

im tired dealing with this GLC company, if u know any runner can done this with reasonable price please ctc me since i have all the approval letter...:smokin::smokin:

TQ vm....:wavey: