4age20v svt with e manage

Seriously willing to come Kelantan?? Can you set it after 3 October?
These few month might not at home town.

Anyway... I was changed to SE already for last 2 month ago. My car was badly accident since July 2008 ago, and now need some time to do back the car too. So during the time you all coming, i can prepare and done the car and show you all lo.

My engine at LE was dismantle and will put it in Toyota SE, and the progress of my car will keep posting in ZTH. So OK already?

Ok Set.

Woittt... TT for so far off wan..
Almost year end summor wei... no joke..
Hahaa.. good oso la.
Give me sum time to prep my car nice nice so can keep up with you guys! (hopefully..)

How about we go together?

Seriously willing to come Kelantan?? Can you set it after 3 October?
These few month might not at home town.

Anyway... I was changed to SE already for last 2 month ago. My car was badly accident since July 2008 ago, and now need some time to do back the car too. So during the time you all coming, i can prepare and done the car and show you all lo.

My engine at LE was dismantle and will put it in Toyota SE, and the progress of my car will keep posting in ZTH. So OK already?

wah...October????
Will not be at hometown these few month? Where are you going?
Donno that you had an accident, then how about your HKS turbo, I guess you going to say it's gone during the accident.
The put everything stock in the SE. So when we check out the SE, it will be totally stock.
Any link of your new SE build up?

Yes, you did.. You didn't answer to the person who question up but instead of keep questioning me back. No mention? Yes, I do use the SAFC 2 only. I know the stock ECU definitely cannot be tune la. Why i need to mention to you? Since i not asking you how to tune my car!

Anyway... since you state "You don't even know what is in your car, how are you going to tune it? (Turbo Change, Injectors?...up abit? up what?????)"... So now see how u gonna tune it.

My engine spec:
Block - 4AGE 16v - 140ps
Piston - 82.00 mm - lo com
Bearing - King Race Bearing
Rod - BC con rod
Crank - stock supercharge
Turbo - HKS Garrett 2530
Injector - 510 cc
Intercooler - Custom
Cam - TRD 272 in and ex - Lift 7.5 - Ex. 98° BTDC. In. 102° ATDC
Spring valve - HKS
Valve - 32mm intake and 27.5mm exhaust
Map sensor - supercharge
Fuel Pump - SARD 280 lph

My now SAFC setting is:
1000 rpm - -10%
1600 rpm - -8%
2200 rpm - -5%
2800 rpm - +2%
3400 rpm - +5%
4000 rpm - +10%
4600 rpm - +12%
5200 rpm - +12%
5800 rpm - +10%
6400 rpm - +11%
7000 rpm - +13%
7600 rpm - +14%
8200 rpm - +14%

Anyway I know Narrow band can be use too... But why i said need wide band is because you can tune for more power, closer to the edge, precisely monitoring Air/Fuel ratio Boost, EGT, RPM and throttle position datalogging

Narrow band is Basic Air fuel meter lo... Got show rich and lean only...
Wide band is Advance Air Fuel meter with showing the exact digit ratio...

Autometer is a brand name...

Anyway please view below link for more information:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air-fuel_ratio_meter

if got change anything other than spec above I will update in my car progress thread as well.

so this is the spec lah, since u accident in JULY 2008

post some pic of ur current ride and the engine bay.
if u dont want ppl call u co*k and bull.

Bump: i doubt that its gonna happen lah
as usual

as usual

wah...October????
Will not be at hometown these few month? Where are you going?
Donno that you had an accident, then how about your HKS turbo, I guess you going to say it's gone during the accident.
The put everything stock in the SE. So when we check out the SE, it will be totally stock.
Any link of your new SE build up?

HKS turbo still have, should not be any problem to the turbo yet.
The SE which will be build up will still is 4AGTE... All the thing state will be remained, just may be changed to standalone or others piggy back ECU only

The car haven't be rebuild up... When the car is on building up... The progress and photo will be post in Toyota thread here. So you feel it ok?

so this is the spec lah, since u accident in JULY 2008

post some pic of ur current ride and the engine bay.
if u dont want ppl call u co*k and bull.

as usual

as usual

I already dismantling almost all the engine bay thing. Willing to see it as well? In early of August 2008, i think i already mention that my car was heavily accident.

:smokin: huh....

really wait till Oct? :rofl::rofl: in the mean time.. we can sendiri go and make a video clip of the trip ourselves already... my side here got camera crew de.. :D hahha!!!

Paging Adrian!!! oi!!! Hak guai!~~~~ then when bro scomatic appear on october, we can prepare a largest geng of LE+SE+SEG+AE+TE+what ever EEEEE la.. goes r... :rofl::rofl:

Paging Adrian!!! oi!!! Hak guai!~~~~ then when bro scomatic appear on october, we can prepare a largest geng of LE+SE+SEG+AE+TE+what ever EEEEE la.. goes r...

Wei.. include my Corona "FE" oso la...
Haha..

:smokin: huh....

really wait till Oct? :rofl::rofl: in the mean time.. we can sendiri go and make a video clip of the trip ourselves already... my side here got camera crew de.. :D hahha!!!

Paging Adrian!!! oi!!! Hak guai!~~~~ then when bro scomatic appear on october, we can prepare a largest geng of LE+SE+SEG+AE+TE+what ever EEEEE la.. goes r... :rofl::rofl:

Wei... Don't forget my "ST" oso le... :biggrin:
Hey, You all willing to have so huge gang going to? I bet scomatic might very busy in prepare the event in coming soon.:rofl:

I think by Oct, 2009. Everyone will forget this TT. :rofl:
Let wait and see the update of Scomatic car build up.

I seriously donno when we can see the build up process or we don't have the chance to see at all. A lot of of excuses will come out along the way and ppl will get boring and eventually forget about it. hahahaha.

I think by Oct, 2009. Everyone will forget this TT. :rofl:
Let wait and see the update of Scomatic car build up.

I seriously donno when we can see the build up process or we don't have the chance to see at all. A lot of of excuses will come out along the way and ppl will get boring and eventually forget about it. hahahaha.

what excuses? :hmmmm:
let's give me some time ok? When ready, i will call up everyone again.

EG9,
eh?lu mai kong October lar...NOW oredy i si bey sienz........hari2 kong si bey an chua an chua..whn it comes 2 d time 4 action....watshit excuses oso can come out 1....July 2008 can accident..now rebuild...ask 4 time til Oct 2009....thn by Sept 2009 accident again how(mayb dis time not d car accident,but mayb d mechanic ler?d mechanic's mah-jai ler?etc etc?)
i oso can cook up such story mah?but mine is even BETTER!!!!i pre-ordered a superb souped up R34 GTR....i think alot of u guys saw it b4 dy..d blue 1 driven by Paul Walker(Chris O'Connor) in Fast & Furious 4....but now since d car was smacsed up in d movie(actually,dats not how d script goes 1 lor..poor car!*sob* )..now i hafta wait 4 all d parts 2 arrive,let them rebuild d car thn only can take delivery...kenot chg car coz i paid in FULL oredy.n sorry..lost d receipt....(wakakakakkaka).......but i bet u guys can wait,right?a so so built up SE oso u guys willing 2 wait til Oct 2009 lor.takkan my superstar R34 u guys kenot wait meh,hor?HAHAHAHHAHA

clementyeo,
eh?mai kong so much lar..come Kuantan....Urban Beach waiting 4 u......cool place w huge BOOBIES!ahahhahaha..............

n eh..if still got dis mega "EEEEEE" gathering..my EF7.8 can come or not?hahahaha..oso "E" mah?

:biggrin::biggrin: Lu Kong Mai kaiss!! hahaha!!

Bro akuma, damn gila the language there r.. hahah!!! read also like wtf? skyline + fast and furious then ahhahHAHAH!hahah!!!

anyway, Big brother Chu... since the LASTTT TT err.. i think was 10-100 decades back jor at that USJ taipan there de.. saw u, then Abang sifu pakai sarung ones.. Iskhs!!! nvm la.. janji u all was there de...

until now.. coz due to hahaha!!! some la.. business problems, financial problems, car problems... so NO FUK JOR!!!

OCT what ever shit also...

We make one *E* TT for fun.. Kuantan!!!1-2 hrs drive only... Kasi gegar itu ocean side mamak... :biggrin::biggrin: VT"E"C also can... whatever E also can la... car with NO E also if plate number got "E" also can go... then we just place the proof of pictures... We can do it... HAHAHHA!!!! mat 7 matic la.. hahaha!!!

faster faster make it ON! hahha!! i am a wingFULL bird back jor!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

padang kilat,
KLLS ar?u 1na know?come Kuantan 1st lar..ngua ngua ngua....

EG9,
eh?lu mai kong October lar...NOW oredy i si bey sienz........hari2 kong si bey an chua an chua..whn it comes 2 d time 4 action....watshit excuses oso can come out 1....July 2008 can accident..now rebuild...ask 4 time til Oct 2009....thn by Sept 2009 accident again how(mayb dis time not d car accident,but mayb d mechanic ler?d mechanic's mah-jai ler?etc etc?)
i oso can cook up such story mah?but mine is even BETTER!!!!i pre-ordered a superb souped up R34 GTR....i think alot of u guys saw it b4 dy..d blue 1 driven by Paul Walker(Chris O'Connor) in Fast & Furious 4....but now since d car was smacsed up in d movie(actually,dats not how d script goes 1 lor..poor car!*sob* )..now i hafta wait 4 all d parts 2 arrive,let them rebuild d car thn only can take delivery...kenot chg car coz i paid in FULL oredy.n sorry..lost d receipt....(wakakakakkaka).......but i bet u guys can wait,right?a so so built up SE oso u guys willing 2 wait til Oct 2009 lor.takkan my superstar R34 u guys kenot wait meh,hor?HAHAHAHHAHA

clementyeo,
eh?mai kong so much lar..come Kuantan....Urban Beach waiting 4 u......cool place w huge BOOBIES!ahahhahaha..............

n eh..if still got dis mega "EEEEEE" gathering..my EF7.8 can come or not?hahahaha..oso "E" mah?

yes yes, si bey sian liau lor. :rolleyes:

YA YA..sien until duno like wat.....neway,i did haf a frenly TT w clement..he din punch me n i oso din punch him..coz both of us know watever cok-shit v talk abt,all exists 1...HAHAHAHHAAH
btw,clement is otw 2 KB....wondering wat is scomatic's number ar?or is he stil in Kuantan,company training?no attempt 2 contact me oso?n i rcvd a few sms last nyte while TT-ing w clement,"wei,u TT w scomatic ar?"--->HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA