hahahaha... bleeding every month, ur brake r female la... hahahhaa....![]()
This is the time of the month tohsan drive slow cause his brake is moody...

hahahaha... bleeding every month, ur brake r female la... hahahhaa....![]()

This is the time of the month tohsan drive slow cause his brake is moody...![]()

EHEMM ... EHEMM.... sorry... tumpang lalu... i'm goin that way... excuse me.. comin tru...
hahaha....of course he sudah kopi kopi..then got so good result...kelisa6009, pandan indah KL rite? my letter said Selangor Puspakom....but nvm, can u give me that mech ctc no.? hehehe, here at my place Puspakom taman bolton batu caves, they want at least 40% for rear brake...
2 weeks ago i go to jesse shop at subang, if u know this guys (abg sani), his car done checking at puspakom padang jawa klang, with rear braking test result 09-09 and amazingly passed the test...![]()
pay rm200 for better pad or kopi duit..??
btw, drum brake r way better braking power than disc...
why not just ask me how to hits over 60% for ur drum or disc.>??
i'm using small disc, but can easily lock it, drift a bit to attack corner.... hehehehe
or u wan some other pads..?? got wings 1..?? extra slim..??![]()
my car has been abbandoned.... due to low income and morale down.... but planning a casual outlook to be complete... (got poison by DJgerm) ahhhaahhah
btw... how is everybody ??? its been a very very long long time i din meet all of u guys...
maybe 1 fine day perhaps... after my project finish....

i dont know yet.. when my car will be ready... but so far.. nothing has been done.. just planning here and there but theres no certainty... too much commitment.. sigh.....

i know... but commitment keep holding u back !!! so sad seeing my car... sob... sob... sob...
btw how's ur family ???
kelisa6009, pandan indah KL rite? my letter said Selangor Puspakom....but nvm, can u give me that mech ctc no.? hehehe, here at my place Puspakom taman bolton batu caves, they want at least 40% for rear brake...
2 weeks ago i go to jesse shop at subang, if u know this guys (abg sani), his car done checking at puspakom padang jawa klang, with rear braking test result 09-09 and amazingly passed the test...![]()

Why this tread like dying not so active d... Most of the run or less reply...
Bump: Why this tread like dying not so active d... Most of the run or less reply...![]()

taikor...sorry lar..a bit bz this few day....no time to log in and tiu u...Why this tread like dying not so active d... Most of the run or less reply...
Bump: Why this tread like dying not so active d... Most of the run or less reply...![]()
my kancil HANDOVER to my sister d![]()

taikor...sorry lar..a bit bz this few day....no time to log in and tiu u...

u get a 204 Sti for free ma, good deal right?
good for you this "tiu" training before you actually go into the "low chan" world![]()

hahaha...no lar...luke taikor backside itchy liaw...u get a 204 Sti for free ma, good deal right?
good for you this "tiu" training before you actually go into the "low chan" world![]()
hahaha...no lar...luke taikor backside itchy liaw...u get a 204 Sti for free ma, good deal right?
hahaha...no lar...luke taikor backside itchy liaw...