K-car Members Paradise

hahaha that is book worm forum ma, talk kok can oni be happening in zth :thefinger:

Bump: hahaha that is book worm forum ma, talk kok can oni be happening in zth :thefinger:

ya lar..sien nia..

luckly we got this forum to express ourself

Hello all sifus here, I'm new in this topic cuz kena kick out from K2oc ......
Too much crap n siham talking ......
Hope to know more bout uall .....

ya lar..sien nia..

luckly we got this forum to express ourself

err...lil fei chai

i m consider a bad ass in k2oc also :biggrin:

welcome welcome...

here we got a lot of talk cock king...

nola we talk siham nia sifu :biggrin:

omg.. if i am an angel with horns.. sounds kinda interesting.. :biggrin:

that u lar...angel with Devil horn

6009, who's who here?
Any cock king that i know ?

bro...here are some of the member u know

Kevin = Luke
Lonewolf = Aloysious
Djgerm = Jermaine

Tohsan...is the grandmaster in this thread...he is so call the old skool....
Lovemaker = the devil of this thread with very very stock engine (k3vet)
Jineil2en = he i have no idea who he is...hehehe:burnout:

tohsan it the king, the queen will be 6009... the babies are too many to list down..

me not queen lar...the queen sleep beside him every night.....

Cuz i join 6009 for touge so would like to know any members here !?

touge member are all in here...only some not active nia...

see u guys at Sepang by tmrw....:sleep:

bro,,mana u pergi...hilang for so long...

PIG im the one from K2oc thats love siham but drive very slow like uncle with my slow and very stock car hahaha...:hmmmm:

Bump: PIG im the one from K2oc thats love siham but drive very slow like uncle with my slow and very stock car hahaha...:hmmmm:

no 1 here go to Super GT meh..??

Hiroko love me soooOOO much...:love:

Bump: no 1 here go to Super GT meh..??

hi! all kcar members,
want collect some K3-VETed kenari info
mind to share with me?
:biggrin:

Bump: hi! all kcar members,
mind to share with me?

no 1 here go to Super GT meh..??

Bump: no 1 here go to Super GT meh..??

bro...no free ticket lar..how to go...u rich guy mah..

hi! all kcar members,
mind to share with me?

bro..only one member got k3vet nia leh..u can try talk to lovemaker...

i oso got no free ticket ma....:bawling:
bought the expensive ticket compare to others... ppl bought rm60, i bought rm90... damn...:mad::mad:
no rich as u... after holidays, now pokai edy...:mad:

i oso got no free ticket ma....:bawling:
bought the expensive ticket compare to others... ppl bought rm60, i bought rm90... damn...:mad::mad:
no rich as u... after holidays, now pokai edy...:mad: