K-car Members Paradise

i oso got no free ticket ma....:bawling:
bought the expensive ticket compare to others... ppl bought rm60, i bought rm90... damn...:mad::mad:
no rich as u... after holidays, now pokai edy...:mad:

i oso got no free ticket ma....:bawling:
bought the expensive ticket compare to others... ppl bought rm60, i bought rm90... damn...:mad::mad:
no rich as u... after holidays, now pokai edy...:mad:

wah..u go until US for holiday...so keng...some more u got VVIp seat in SIC ah...u banyak kaya loh...

so when going to belanja us makan ?
:adore::adore:

pls bank in/pass the petrol fees & toll & parking fees with OT allowance. total rm5000.20 only. thanks.
aiya..if u can send ur seeds to her....10k also no problem lar..as long as she got that virus...

pls bank in/pass the petrol fees & toll & parking fees with OT allowance. total rm5000.20 only. thanks.
aiya..if u can send ur seeds to her....10k also no problem lar..as long as she got that virus...

pls pay 1st.... no money no talk...

i look forward & serious in business...:mad:

anyone know the Holy Grail of Touge kaki Kuala Klawang? where is this place?

imported stuff from USA ma sure expensivelo :biggrin:

if he import from Arab for places like Dubai will even cost you more :thefinger:

that place is heaven to luke....he likes that place so much...

We been thare before i would say very nice the road... its near the hills of ampang... near lookout point...

hahaha....u really the king there lar...

y u price so expensive wan?>
u know la... airfare ain't cheap from Mexico->USA->Aus->Penang->KL... damn tired 1 ler... i'm oredi consider cheap liao... coz i dun add another Fuel Surcharge on u.... u must thanks me ler..:proud:

anyone know the Holy Grail of Touge kaki Kuala Klawang? where is this place?

imported stuff from USA ma sure expensivelo :biggrin:

if he import from Arab for places like Dubai will even cost you more :thefinger:
dubai got no flu coz all of women there got 'mask' up ma... i dun wan male's flu tho.... ehehehhe:proud:

PIG im the one from K2oc thats love siham but drive very slow like uncle with my slow and very stock car hahaha...:hmmmm:

Bump: PIG im the one from K2oc thats love siham but drive very slow like uncle with my slow and very stock car hahaha...:hmmmm:

I think i know who u are, the cock king kept quoting uncle driver rite !?

Ya just ignore hahaha love u la jin when gonna let me:thefinger: you???:biggrin:

Kelisa6009-Im only a king for uncle stylw driving la... not king of anywhere... but true i really like that road...

Pig-you guess la... but truely mah i drive like uncle... with my slow car...:slug:

wow thanks mate. a good friend ask me to go there observe a few touge kaki challenge, i miss out the last round between a Fairlady and M3 Csl :adore:

No problem... next time go call me also la...
ya i heard that place got lot of challenge between ppl...
got lot of police there also but at night only...

that place is heaven to luke....he likes that place so much...

hahaha....u really the king there lar...

wa King there ka? no wonder he can wack Sepang with stock kenari with slumberland spring, really sifu. Must learn from him already becos i m super slow driver til now :slug::slug::slug:

I think i know who u are, the cock king kept quoting uncle driver rite !?

he is the HOLE-LYMAN aka TAI-LOOK!

just ignore him if i were u...:biggrin:

u can't la for men with the title "Tai Look" the size is gigantic :biggrin:

what he hv r not only ball he got big john too don play play!

Ya just ignore hahaha love u la jin when gonna let me:thefinger: you???:biggrin:

Kelisa6009-Im only a king for uncle stylw driving la... not king of anywhere... but true i really like that road...

Pig-you guess la... but truely mah i drive like uncle... with my slow car...:slug:

No problem... next time go call me also la...
ya i heard that place got lot of challenge between ppl...
got lot of police there also but at night only...

got police ka? like tat better i tumpang your carlo just in case police :biggrin:

wa King there ka? no wonder he can wack Sepang with stock kenari with slumberland spring, really sifu. Must learn from him already becos i m super slow driver til now :slug::slug::slug:

he is the HOLE-LYMAN aka TAI-LOOK!

u can't la for men with the title "Tai Look" the size is gigantic :biggrin:

what he hv r not only ball he got big john too don play play!

got police ka? like tat better i tumpang your carlo just in case police :biggrin:

Im just slow driver la sifu that is my title slow driver i never driven in sepang before la...
Why take my car??? take your car since sentra comfortable...police wont disturb sentra cause rich mens car...

Woi also dont talk bout my JON la... my Jon skill also no good like my driving uncle style...

Yes im holyman my underwear and pants lot of hole one... cause use my money pay girl take photo with me...:bawling:

Woi also dont talk bout my JON la... my Jon skill also no good like my driving uncle style...

Yes im holyman my underwear and pants lot of hole one... cause use my money pay girl take photo with me...:bawling:[/QUOTE]

U sick Btard.....
Uncle won't do that i'm sure !!