hahahha.... Garrett kasi bungkus..
oi dont like this..hahahha.... Garrett kasi bungkus..

oi dont like this..
i still wanna use in all the street cars..wanna game 300m how la..
need gt30 and gt35 la..
;)
![]()
everyone happy to have a punching bag..dnt laa say like thttttttt
some say "berkarat" one duno la true or not...wana send to regrindhahahha.... Garrett kasi bungkus..

some say "berkarat" one duno la true or not...wana send to regrind
my cam after this..:slug:
hehehe dnt say like tht, robert young menangis then

yups JEG using gt30Rdoesn't the JEG use a GT30 or GT35 right ?
anyway...most people like to hantam Garrett ma... so join in the fun la..everyone happy to have a punching bag..

sdf who dare to say u never read enuff la..me ain't sifu Bai... i remember in one of the earlier postings.. someone said i not reading enough.. guess that person knows better... maybe you should ask him.. :rolleyes:

:hmmmm:i ain't king bai.... people out there read more than me... i only SKL (sin ka lan) ....nevermind lor... those who say i read very little at the end also have to come and ask for help... so i dunno why lor...![]()
but in forum like jaguh...scold me for not reading enough..:hmmmm:

bro, u is sifu stage oledi :P
![]()
sure or not..where got la..i ain't king bai.... people out there read more than me... i only SKL (sin ka lan) ....nevermind lor... those who say i read very little at the end also have to come and ask for help... so i dunno why lor...![]()
but in forum like jaguh...scold me for not reading enough..:hmmmm:
sure or not..where got la..
who la?
tell us la..
JinKL ar?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmwakaka i go to turbo1 n learn frm him got la lolx