Borg Warner S366 (extended Tip)+race cover

oi dont like this..
i still wanna use in all the street cars..wanna game 300m how la..
need gt30 and gt35 la..

;)
:biggrin:

doesn't the JEG use a GT30 or GT35 right ?

anyway...most people like to hantam Garrett ma... so join in the fun la.. :rofl: everyone happy to have a punching bag..

still so many cars using garett la SDF..
dont worry la..
i still hardcore fan of GT30 and 35R

but the biiger bigger turbos...366 cheap and got good power ma...

sdf..
bullseye? how? good? since u sifu turbo?u planing to import in? or not?
give us some insight..

Bump: still so many cars using garett la SDF..
dont worry la..
i still hardcore fan of GT30 and 35R

but the biiger bigger turbos...366 cheap and got good power ma...

sdf..
bullseye? how? good? since u sifu turbo?u planing to import in? or not?
give us some insight..

Bump: bump bump bump
:biggrin:

me ain't sifu Bai... i remember in one of the earlier postings.. someone said i not reading enough.. guess that person knows better... maybe you should ask him.. :rolleyes:

sdf who dare to say u never read enuff la..
:banghead::banghead::banghead:
sdf king of turbos la..:biggrin:

i ain't king bai.... people out there read more than me... i only SKL (sin ka lan) ....nevermind lor... those who say i read very little at the end also have to come and ask for help... so i dunno why lor... :confused:

but in forum like jaguh...scold me for not reading enough.. :confused::hmmmm:

i ain't king bai.... people out there read more than me... i only SKL (sin ka lan) ....nevermind lor... those who say i read very little at the end also have to come and ask for help... so i dunno why lor... :confused:

bro, u is sifu stage oledi :P
:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

sure or not..where got la..
who la?
tell us la..
JinKL ar?

tak pe la guys... after a decade in this business.. it's ok to let others fry once a while.. no problems one.. we get used to it.. :rofl: