K-car Members Paradise

kevin....

how the genting sempah trip?

Nice la not car at all on genting sempah... but going up genting pack like mad the road...

At Genting sempah the vios skirting break... and one fast kenari do powerslide there... and spin... but good skill from the driver in control the oversteer and spin...

Coming down time raining so everyone drive slow... Even a group of R34 GTR's...

wow so unfortunate ..... but on fri its reverse ! genting sempah lorry flying both directions. We nearly hit 1 of the lorries but escape... Our night sempah wah slippery and hard to do racing lap !
Now anyone can give details about coming satay kajang TT ?

Bro, u didn't go yesterday ?

i am at bukit merah laketown lar....cannot join them

Nice la not car at all on genting sempah... but going up genting pack like mad the road...

At Genting sempah the vios skirting break... and one fast kenari do powerslide there... and spin... but good skill from the driver in control the oversteer and spin...

Coming down time raining so everyone drive slow... Even a group of R34 GTR's...

wah..the vios skirting break....damn he really newbies that night lar..no one take care of him meh?

so who is the kenari?
eddie? ah lok? siew kheong?

wow so unfortunate ..... but on fri its reverse ! genting sempah lorry flying both directions. We nearly hit 1 of the lorries but escape... Our night sempah wah slippery and hard to do racing lap !
Now anyone can give details about coming satay kajang TT ?

wah..friday sendiri punya TT kah?

okok the satay kajang wan still not yet confirm...i need to see the timing first..by this thursday will confirm everything...so keep to this thread

wah..the vios skirting break....damn he really newbies that night lar..no one take care of him meh?

so who is the kenari?
eddie? ah lok? siew kheong?

Not any of this kenari driver... Its Djgerm kesian him cause he now using re030 so his fast cant handle without ad07...but he really nicely control everything...:adore:

The vios ah lok fren one... got la ppl take care them... ah lok take care of them...

But as usual im the slow and last car that night...:slug:

KM- you miss 2 TT already really miss your teddybear face la... make sure next one you come...:biggrin:

Oh ya one day must organise another drag with more car i wanna test la my car how... how far difference from your car and lonewolf car and also lonely lil pig car... i know my car is slow.. i just want to see how slow:banghead:

Not any of this kenari driver... Its Djgerm kesian him cause he now using re030 so his fast cant handle without ad07...but he really nicely control everything...:adore:

The vios ah lok fren one... got la ppl take care them... ah lok take care of them...

KM- you miss 2 TT already really miss your teddybear face la... make sure next one you come...:biggrin:

Oh ya one day must organise another drag with more car i wanna test la my car how... how far difference from your car and lonewolf car and also lonely lil pig car... i know my car is slow.. i just want to see how slow:banghead:

slow is good for certain thing, too fast u got no feel its over u dont even realise it :thefinger:

btw i m the slowest than the rest of you so it cant be happening if u say u r the last car.

slow is good for certain thing, too fast u got no feel its over u dont even realise it :thefinger:

btw i m the slowest than the rest of you so it cant be happening if u say u r the last car.

Of cause slow la you always never join us... when you going to join us???:confused:

i m kuli need to find money ma, tats why u didnt see me join. Wait la, once my new house settle will invite you guys for house warming. u can TKSS and yumseng with nice little Genting view :thefinger:

btw my car so slow and eye sight no good how to join you guys wor, its burden to high speed team :biggrin:

i m kuli need to find money ma, tats why u didnt see me join. Wait la, once my new house settle will invite you guys for house warming. u can TKSS and yumseng with nice little Genting view :thefinger:

btw my car so slow and eye sight no good how to join you guys wor, its burden to high speed team :biggrin:

Im slow la... so you can teman me... wah you buy house where??? exclusive area for the rich and famous??? Got view of little genting??? Can touge at little genting or not???:rofl:

Tai Look King

normal double storey house in Puchong Bandar Puteri 12 up the hill only. Nothing spectacular about my house becos the Taman belong to KM boss, i just stay in a small plot of land nia :idea:

DRAG ah....easy nia...after satay kajang we go and test loh....for sure u, me and lonewolf will be victim to all the sifu driving kenari....

Tai Look King

normal double storey house in Puchong Bandar Puteri 12 up the hill only. Nothing spectacular about my house becos the Taman belong to KM boss, i just stay in a small plot of land nia :idea:

not really belong to him any more...u already bought the land and also the house..so now belong to you

DRAG ah....easy nia...after satay kajang we go and test loh....for sure u, me and lonewolf will be victim to all the sifu driving kenari....

Oh ok good idea...

i just want test my car compare with all your car how much slower my car... cause i think my very very slow compared to all the other cars here...:slug:

wow didn't know KM got a teddybear face..... :biggrin:

Kevin - wei bro dun compare with me lar, my ride auntie ride lar :slug:

Oh ok good idea...

i just want test my car compare with all your car how much slower my car... cause i think my very very slow compared to all the other cars here...:slug:

taikor...my advice is...don't try to drag lar..once u drag..u sure going to change engine...

wow didn't know KM got a teddybear face..... :biggrin:

Kevin - wei bro dun compare with me lar, my ride auntie ride lar :slug:

this saturday i will check if kevin eye ok or not...then i let u know if my face look like teddy bear:banghead:

Bump: guys

this saturday Satay Kajang TT is on....

Location & Time : 10pm meet at Awan Besar R & R...

see u guys there

taikor...my advice is...don't try to drag lar..once u drag..u sure going to change engine...
this saturday i will check if kevin eye ok or not...then i let u know if my face look like teddy bear:banghead:

see u guys there

KM-dont worry i wont change engine... im happy with my car just wanna test only...
Where is awan besar R&R??? we TT there or that is gather point???
Yes KM your face look like teddy bear... veli cute...:rofl:

Pig since when u be came auntie car??? if u auntie car... im what??? Grandma car???:biggrin:

KM-dont worry i wont change engine... im happy with my car just wanna test only...
Where is awan besar R&R??? we TT there or that is gather point???
Yes KM your face look like teddy bear... veli cute...:rofl:

Pig since when u be came auntie car??? if u auntie car... im what??? Grandma car???:biggrin:

Never mind....i will join the drag race....

n limits??? what happen to the o??? I thought is no limits:biggrin:

I want to drag with KM, lonewolf and pigs car la your car also la... i just wanna test my car...
the "o" oh i eat already.....haha
hey bro that place i dunno to go leh....