K-car Members Paradise

KM-dont worry i wont change engine... im happy with my car just wanna test only...
Where is awan besar R&R??? we TT there or that is gather point???
Yes KM your face look like teddy bear... veli cute...:rofl:

Pig since when u be came auntie car??? if u auntie car... im what??? Grandma car???:biggrin:

bro...Awan Besar R & R is located at kesas Highway....if u coming from bukit jalil....the R & R is on your left....

the meeting point is there...will me there at 10pm....

n limits??? what happen to the o??? I thought is no limits:biggrin:

I want to drag with KM, lonewolf and pigs car la your car also la... i just wanna test my car...

what for u wan to drag with me...u drag with lonewolf will do lar..

the "o" oh i eat already.....haha
hey bro that place i dunno to go leh....

bro...ur viva sure very fast wan...maybe u should try with K3ve owner

KM-dont worry i wont change engine... im happy with my car just wanna test only...

Pig since when u be came auntie car??? if u auntie car... im what??? Grandma car???:biggrin:

bro...Awan Besar R & R is located at kesas Highway....if u coming from bukit jalil....the R & R is on your left....

n limits??? what happen to the o??? I thought is no limits:biggrin:

I want to drag with KM, lonewolf and pigs car la your car also la... i just wanna test my car...

the "o" oh i eat already.....haha
hey bro that place i dunno to go leh....

KM ok ok so just meet there la then the TT location is at where??? KM i wanna test with your car la ok dont shy shy.... just for fun only la...:biggrin:

bro...we meet at awan besar makan satay first...while waiting for all to come...then we chit chat hug hug and kiss kiss...then only i bring u to the location that we can test our car....

Oh ok so the tt location is at awan besar lo.. hahaha so slow la for me to understand... :banghead:

now my car under power....how can i drag with k3ve

Oh ok so the tt location is at awan besar lo.. hahaha so slow la for me to understand... :banghead:
bro you must try with pig car....now his pick up very fast,i also lost to him:banghead:

Why your car underpower???

Ok ok must try with him(last time loose to him d his car very fast liao)... what he did la till so fast till can beat your car??? my car is just stock la sure slow one...:slug:i dont one beat anyone i just ask for drag to test and compare my car...

cos now i use eneos 10w30...i feel my car like very heavy..and no more pick up..

It's appropriate to call me car auntie car :
1. My mom always use it
2. It's slow compare with other kenari
3. If ur car consider uncle ride, then obviously mine is auntie ride lar !!!! :thefinger:

Wei bro, can i skip the hug hug kiss kiss session ? I still reserved my first time for my first siham !!!!:rolleyes:

wei bro since when i won over u ??? I didn't do a thing to my car lar, just change engine oil only ....

1. My mom always use it
3. If ur car consider uncle ride, then obviously mine is auntie ride lar !!!! :thefinger:

Wei bro, can i skip the hug hug kiss kiss session ? I still reserved my first time for my first siham !!!!:rolleyes:

wei bro since when i won over u ??? I didn't do a thing to my car lar, just change engine oil only ....

yameh i dont think so you still have a first time for ur si ham.....hahaha..and last week go sempah i want to chase you also cannot leh...hehe jangan pura pura lah...

wei bro since when i won over u ??? I didn't do a thing to my car lar, just change engine oil only ....[/quote]

facebook explain everything. haha... by the way, im nick.

1. My mom always use it

who wan to hug hug and kiss kiss u....?
u can come lar...just put no entry sign on your body will do

facebook explain everything. haha... by the way, im nick.[/quote]

yo..nick..this saturday got TT at awan besar...come and join us...

facebook explain everything. haha... by the way, im nick.[/QUOTE]

1.0 how to compare with 1.6 oh......

facebook explain everything. haha... by the way, im nick.[/QUOTE]

1.0 how to compare with 1.6 oh......

Yamato-Bro facebook explain what???you got facebook? what your name thare???

Pig-My car always slow and you always overtake me :bawling: do be so down to earth la...change engine oil is same as mod car d so now you car mod d not stock... so now only my car la is left as a stock car...

Nlimits- why use 10w-30 now???

KM-pig dunwan kiss nvrmind la... you still can kiss me... is tohsan coming for saturday TT???

Pig-My car always slow and you always overtake me :bawling: do be so down to earth la...change engine oil is same as mod car d so now you car mod d not stock... so now only my car la is left as a stock car...

KM-pig dunwan kiss nvrmind la... you still can kiss me... is tohsan coming for saturday TT???

aisay i m not the king ma:sleep:, still busy with a lot of things and packing to moved out my old house now can't find time to "pek san" with u guy as safety car temperary :listen:

kelisa6009 : i will reconfirm my attendance later of the day.

nlimits : i don mean to compare mine with lil pig la. wat i mean is that since lil pig was saying his car is grandma's car, i just suggest to luke to see lil pig ealier post in facebook and look at wat lil pig had done to his car only. hehe....

luke_skywalker : i hav already send a friend request to ur facebook account.

Bump: kelisa6009 : i will reconfirm my attendance later of the day.

nlimits : i don mean to compare mine with lil pig la. wat i mean is that since lil pig was saying his car is grandma's car, i just suggest to luke to see lil pig ealier post in facebook and look at wat lil pig had done to his car only. hehe....

luke_skywalker : i hav already send a friend request to ur facebook account.

aisay i m not the king ma:sleep:, still busy with a lot of things and packing to moved out my old house now can't find time to "pek san" with u guy as safety car temperary :listen:

You always busy la thats normal... I know why you busy cause its saturday night correct???sure you wanna have siham for supper hehehe:biggrin:

Bump: yamato- i added you d... why your name different one there???:confused:

You always busy la thats normal... I know why you busy cause its saturday night correct???sure you wanna have siham for supper hehehe:biggrin:

Bump: yamato- i added you d... why your name different one there???:confused:

Tai Look King,no supperla nowadays super busy,i m not like u very tai look :biggrin:

Woi nick, how can u break promise..... Told u to keep secret lor, i want to diam diam scare off kevin. Now the fun is over .... sigh **:sleep:

hahaha....i already call uncle tohsan...so see if he free then he drop by lar...

i will be there sharp 10 pm enjoy my satay kajang...

hahaha....i already call uncle tohsan...so see if he free then he drop by lar...

i will be there sharp 10 pm enjoy my satay kajang...

Taikor ill be there a bit late... maybe 10.30pm... dont eat all keep for me some...

Tai Look King,no supperla nowadays super busy,i m not like u very tai look :biggrin:

Dont la spread rumor... im still virgin... never taste siham before... you already taste thats why i look up to you... I believe in sex after marriage:thefinger::rofl::thefinger::rofl::thefinger:

Woi nick, how can u break promise..... Told u to keep secret lor, i want to diam diam scare off kevin. Now the fun is over .... sigh **:sleep:

WAH why target my slow car??? that day already scare me d la... i see your car so fast i scared of you...you not happy still wanna scare me...
Hey give me chance a bit ah during drag... i just wanna test my car compare with all your fast car cause i feel my car very underpowered...:slug: