KM-dont worry i wont change engine... im happy with my car just wanna test only...
Where is awan besar R&R??? we TT there or that is gather point???
Yes KM your face look like teddy bear... veli cute...
Pig since when u be came auntie car??? if u auntie car... im what??? Grandma car???![]()
bro...Awan Besar R & R is located at kesas Highway....if u coming from bukit jalil....the R & R is on your left....
the meeting point is there...will me there at 10pm....
n limits??? what happen to the o??? I thought is no limits
I want to drag with KM, lonewolf and pigs car la your car also la... i just wanna test my car...
what for u wan to drag with me...u drag with lonewolf will do lar..
the "o" oh i eat already.....haha
hey bro that place i dunno to go leh....
bro...ur viva sure very fast wan...maybe u should try with K3ve owner
KM-dont worry i wont change engine... im happy with my car just wanna test only...
Where is awan besar R&R??? we TT there or that is gather point???
Yes KM your face look like teddy bear... veli cute...
Pig since when u be came auntie car??? if u auntie car... im what??? Grandma car???![]()
bro...Awan Besar R & R is located at kesas Highway....if u coming from bukit jalil....the R & R is on your left....
the meeting point is there...will me there at 10pm....
n limits??? what happen to the o??? I thought is no limits
I want to drag with KM, lonewolf and pigs car la your car also la... i just wanna test my car...
what for u wan to drag with me...u drag with lonewolf will do lar..
the "o" oh i eat already.....haha
hey bro that place i dunno to go leh....
bro...ur viva sure very fast wan...maybe u should try with K3ve owner

do be so down to earth la...change engine oil is same as mod car d so now you car mod d not stock... so now only my car la is left as a stock car...