K-car Members Paradise

You always busy la thats normal... I know why you busy cause its saturday night correct???sure you wanna have siham for supper hehehe:biggrin:

Bump: yamato- i added you d... why your name different one there???:confused:

haha... coz that is my actual name.

Woi nick, how can u break promise..... Told u to keep secret lor, i want to diam diam scare off kevin. Now the fun is over .... sigh **:sleep:

i din break promise ma. i did not tell luke what u hav done also. i just giv him some reference only. haha...

Woi nick, how can u break promise..... Told u to keep secret lor, i want to diam diam scare off kevin. Now the fun is over .... sigh **:sleep:

pig:aiyo ur facebook show out everything who also know lah:biggrin:

Yamato-Bro facebook explain what???you got facebook? what your name thare???

Pig-My car always slow and you always overtake me :bawling: do be so down to earth la...change engine oil is same as mod car d so now you car mod d not stock... so now only my car la is left as a stock car...

Nlimits- why use 10w-30 now???

KM-pig dunwan kiss nvrmind la... you still can kiss me... is tohsan coming for saturday TT???

cos never use b4.....

haha... coz that is my actual name.

i din break promise ma. i did not tell luke what u hav done also. i just giv him some reference only. haha...

wah really kesian me pig really target my slow stock car...:slug: why why why???:confused:

Oh ok put Nick infront of your chinese name la... better mah:biggrin:

wei my car autie car lar, where got fast .....
nick u shouldn't tell that also ma, let him find out himself !!!
Luke, if u understand power to weight ratio, i'm another 30 kg more than u, so plus the little mod, ngam ngam equivalent to your current car status lar, fair n square !!

good good....so tonite i sit down and see what u guys going to unveil to me....

guys

tonite danny and me will be going to reach there at 10pm...so see u guys there...anything..call my HP

hey....zth for us to talk about car...not for siham lah,kiss kiss hug hug lah gay lah....:thefinger:

This page special mah, can talk car, can talk touge, can talk cock, can talk siham, now in addition can tlak X o X o .....

kanasai...u all think i gay ah?

pls...i am a pure guy...only love siham and only siham....if u wan to to kiss kiss and hug hug...pls pls..look for Ah Jin or luke...both of them like this..

see u guys tonite...

don't be sad bro, the real deal is that drag we can tapao u easily but twisting roads of sempah u can smoke me easily !!! :adore:
Later 2nd Aug let me prepare u a barbecue chicken wing ler, be more happy !!!

wei u miss something interesting at the damansara test area la, u miss out some of this most geli thing happened there !!!

yameh got geli thing meh....why i dunno 1...:biggrin:

Bump: yameh got geli thing meh....why i dunno 1...:biggrin: