K-car Members Paradise

Aiyo not good deal la like that hahaha:biggrin:

WEi until i start a welfare centre then i'll inform u guys .... :thefinger:

This coming waterfall TT ill be coming alone... so can find bikini girl there:biggrin:

Want to learn how to tune stock car come find me very easy...

Just dont do anything buy and drive:rofl: EASY????

Bro, how u manage to come solo this time round ? Tot u n ur siham like magnet with opposite pole, always attract together 1 ???

If u buy n drive better u join K2OC then we all lar ....... :thefinger:

KM: Engine very easy only, tune chassis can say is the biggest challenge !!! :smokin:

Not always i bring my GF la... sometimes must spend time apart so she miss me more...:thefinger:

Pig- i memang K2oc mah...hahaha K2OC always car must be STOCK & SLOW... and drive like uncle... :thefinger:

Not always i bring my GF la... sometimes must spend time apart so she miss me more...:thefinger:

Pig- i memang K2oc mah...hahaha K2OC always car must be STOCK & SLOW... and drive like uncle... :thefinger:

Bloody hell u, u're the smartest chap i ever met lar !!!! Know how to play psycho with chics .....

Wei i get bored with stock n uncle driving, got anything new !?

K2oc future presidetn mah...so remember to change the rules....

kevin-but you not driving slow....
haha

Bloody hell u, u're the smartest chap i ever met lar !!!! Know how to play psycho with chics .....

got..change engine..or change car

No la i no time take out the sticker only... K2oc is more of society la so they go lot of rules... they got image too keep... last time i join i thought can learn alot from them bout kenari... now i dont join damn d cause i dont learn much from them... But remember nothing bad bout them all in all they are nice people... Except for some try find money/business lo...

---------- Post added at 07:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:11 AM ----------

ha.... still K2OC meh.... hahahaha....

HEHEHE actualy ya membership not yet expire....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:12 AM ----------

K2oc future presidetn mah...so remember to change the rules....

got..change engine..or change car

Dont want come their president la... i not professional in bodykit stuff...

Anyways im chairman here d what so for wat come president there???:biggrin::thefinger::rofl:

Im just a normal guy la... now still stuck with uncle driving and slow nothing new yet...I never play psycho with chics la im good and loyal one this i learn from my brother KM...

---------- Post added at 07:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:18 AM ----------

kevin-but you not driving slow....
haha

My leg got problem sometimes no feeling thats why press the pedal kaw kaw sometimes i also dont know....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 AM ----------

got some also talk cock damn good leh..

can clock 0 -100km/j just 9.8 sec

8.9sec la... give wrong info la you...

One more thing nice there can shoot people nicely...

And

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO KELISA6009 :love:

Im just a normal guy la... now still stuck with uncle driving and slow nothing new yet...I never play psycho with chics la im good and loyal one this i learn from my brother KM...

---------- Post added at 07:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:18 AM ----------

My leg got problem sometimes no feeling thats why press the pedal kaw kaw sometimes i also dont know....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 AM ----------

8.9sec la... give wrong info la you...

One more thing nice there can shoot people nicely...

And

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO KELISA6009 :love:
Thank u Thank u...

8.9 sec ah? ohh old liaw...i thought 9.8 sec...

u cannot learn from me on the loyal part...because u r the most loyal person in this world...cat that don't eat fish

Thank u Thank u...

8.9 sec ah? ohh old liaw...i thought 9.8 sec...

u cannot learn from me on the loyal part...because u r the most loyal person in this world...cat that don't eat fish

Ya la all learn from you mah...

---------- Post added at 10:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------

Kelisa6009-Any news for the BBQ TT

happy birthday!!!!!:beer::beer::party:

thank u thank u

Ya la all learn from you mah...

---------- Post added at 10:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------

Kelisa6009-Any news for the BBQ TT

we might not have BBQ leh...but the TT is still on...

each one need to bring food one type of food...

tonite i will drop by ah lok place to plan...by tonite will let u all know the time and location to meet and also what food need to bring...

thank u thank u

we might not have BBQ leh...but the TT is still on...

each one need to bring food one type of food...

tonite i will drop by ah lok place to plan...by tonite will let u all know the time and location to meet and also what food need to bring...

Ok Ok good idea...

:dancing: :birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday: :dancing:

:tee::elefant::elefant::elefant::elefant::elefant::elefant::tee:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAILOU 2009 !!!!!
Sunday remember bring lotsa beer !!!!

:birthday::birthday::birthday:Happy Birthday To KM Tailo :birthday::birthday::birthday::beer::beer::beer::beer::beer::beer::reddy:

Ok Ok good idea...

:dancing: :birthday::birthday::birthday::birthday: :dancing:

:tee::elefant::elefant::elefant::elefant::elefant::elefant::tee:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAILOU 2009 !!!!!
Sunday remember bring lotsa beer !!!!

thanks guys....
already old one more year liaw...hai...

this sunday i will update all the info here by tonite or 2morow...

Happy Birthday Taikor-KaiMeng...

Wishing u, "Today" is you the ever only happy day in your life....
:dancing2::birthday::dancing2::beer::pepsi::star::withstupid::flowers::lollypop::tongue::pepsi::birthday::knuddel::knuddel::party::party:

guys

This sunday TT at Air Terjun Chamang is on

Time : 10am
Location to meet: Bus Stop (usual place where we meet for Genting Sempah)

Attendance:
1) Me & GF
2) Lonewolf & Siham
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

about the food part...

we plan to have sandwich, drinks, fruit, etc..

so the cost of all this food will be bought by me and we share the cost...all of u ok with it?

i need some equipment...who got camping Tent?