K-car Members Paradise

serious wan...my car only can hit 140....wan to hit 160 can...need to push around 100km before can hit that....

nope stock already like this..maybe is the ecu

Sure bo, my kenari windscreen very big air drag very much !!! Once i tried nearly hit 160 but it is at slope.....

try put 2 defuser in front, one at the bottom of your bumper and the other one on top of your kenari room maybe can break the barrier 160km/h or transplantloh boost to the max but corner time donno what will help without 6 pots brake to control :driver::driver::driver:

fuyooo.....confirm can hit the sound barrier

Du1 lar, wasting money n time modifying small kar..... Later start working only go for something big then all sorts of insane idea will come out !!!

That project only will happen 2 years later lar. Hey bro, u got spare time to help me change tyre meh, tot u have to feed baby at home ..... :P

but make sure u dun naughty naughty strike another jackpot then have to feed another 1. Then u won't have time to join the super sixteen project or even bigger, sepang 1000km race ....

super 16 sounds really hardcore n powderful... hopefully can b ex-chairman assistant pump tyre air....lol

---------- Post added at 05:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:49 AM ----------

but make sure u dun naughty naughty strike another jackpot then have to feed another 1. Then u won't have time to join the super sixteen project or even bigger, sepang 1000km race ....

i think he shld b very efficient like his monster exhaust,one shot strike 3 combo,no need wait for so many round hardwork.

Haha, i believe the chance rate of striking 3 combo is quite high due to the fact that he always bragging about his skill........ Kesian sihams encounter with him, have to wear multiple layer of protective !!