in term of
1) maintenance
2) resale value
3) performance in their own category
1) maintenance
2) resale value
3) performance in their own category
bro...let me know if he can give discount on this two type of car...
by the way...which wan better ah?
suzuki or perodua?
what is the resale value like?
okok..thanks bro...so should i quote ur name?
what is your glamor name in your neighborhood?
Swift no good... trust me..
thanks for the contact...
will call him soon...
---------- Post added at 04:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:11 PM ----------
mind to elaborate more on this....
wan to use that car for travelling
KL to JB or KL to PG
will call him soon...
---------- Post added at 04:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:11 PM ----------
KL to JB or KL to PG
taikor..the swift sport is RM93K plus...get the swift sport version, thats one will be nicer, power also ichiban.
why talking about Swift, u selling ur Kelisa ka?
taikor..the swift sport is RM93K plus...
no lar...my younger sister now coming out to work liaw..so need a car to travel from KL to JB then KL to PG....for working purpose...

sure sure...will check around first...no worries bro...
Long distance myvi is good petrol consumption... top speed also good so can cruise easily at 140kmh...
sure sure...will check around first...no worries bro...
Long distance myvi is good petrol consumption... top speed also good so can cruise easily at 140kmh...
will call him soon...
KL to JB or KL to PG

so for u, u will go for MYVI if u got only this two car to choose?as for 1.5L small compact... need rm50 to travel from KL to JB... thats too much for me coz my 1.6L using rm40 oredi can liao... plus local Swift quality really bad, no power, top speed only 190kph & brake sucks, damper too soft, wheel too heavy, oem tires can throw ur mother's smelly shoes, seat too stiff, oem speaker always got weird sound, no tinted will b very hot, A-pillar black sticker will peel off easily, windscreen washer nozzles powerless & reversed sensor always kong...
the above, some goes to Myvi as well...![]()
if my face like teddy bear then my sister face will be teddy doll right?if she pretty tell no worries i will fetch in my car ok??? no need buy car waste money![]()
so for u, u will go for MYVI if u got only this two car to choose?
---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:37 PM ----------
if my face like teddy bear then my sister face will be teddy doll right?
so up to you to imagine...ok...
but just to let u know...i confirm will not let her sit in your car..because u r DANGEROUS MONKEY ON THE LOOSE

wan to become my free driver?hahahaha i always cruise only la... sure your sis will like my car cause comfortable... not like all racing car here with adjustable... my is stock very comfortable as it is a uncle car mah...
my vote go to myvi
1)good price
2)Spacious
3)consumption good
4)maintanance also not so expensive...
but best my car cause come with free driver...![]()
wan to become my free driver?
i will feed u fresh siham once a week...ok or not? can start work anytime

will call him soon...
KL to JB or KL to PG
so for u, u will go for MYVI if u got only this two car to choose?
---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:37 PM ----------
if my face like teddy bear then my sister face will be teddy doll right?
so up to you to imagine...ok...
but just to let u know...i confirm will not let her sit in your car..because u r DANGEROUS MONKEY ON THE LOOSE

but i got FRESH siham for u weekly woh? still don't wan my offer ah?sorry i only work for young pretty ladies...![]()
i'll go for Swift again... coz as i know, if u i mod it, will b more cheaper than i mod Myvi... plus, i got MORE FACE than u who driving Myvi only...![]()
but i got FRESH siham for u weekly woh? still don't wan my offer ah?
---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:53 PM ----------
i know if u go for swift sure got face loh...because not much swift on the road compare to MYVI mah...
how about the resale value?

but i got FRESH siham for u weekly woh? still don't wan my offer ah?
---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:53 PM ----------
i know if u go for swift sure got face loh...because not much swift on the road compare to MYVI mah...
how about the resale value?
is not a very common thing but when wanna use it, u headache(i mean me la :tongue: ), saw acc shop sellin alot of variety but seems over $$ 2me(mayb bcoz i...