K-car Members Paradise

sorry to inform im not even close to you la... see your nick name d prove's you are siham king:adore: im just a small boy like to look look see see hot chicks only no experience...[/QUOTE]

sry.. my nick is glamorous only.. nothing is real is this cyber world.. lol

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

Dude u got 1 life, everything must try (except drugs lar) so this is a good experience !!
Aiyo no one ask u to become the *kena* 1 ma, u can be the striker !!!:love::love::love:
make sure u record it on your hp.. then we can sell dvd.. multiracial a$$ party!! :rofl:

fcuk thats disgusting:banghead:... i dont like batang la i only love siham's old model or new model never mind as long good condition...:smokin:

how u determine good condition?

Taiko need to say like this meh, u call i sure come out 1 wor !!! I won't c got siham then only come out ....
Luke, i heard somebody say u're more into batang so i tot u change your taste !!! Batang oso nice wut, u know ah gua can BJ better than chics !!!! :rofl::rofl:

wah...u try before? where u try...i know penang got a lot of place u can try....let me know..i can bring u there...but i am not going to try..because very high risk of getting HIV or ur little bro kena bengkak...haha:rofl::rofl:

Dude u got 1 life, everything must try (except drugs lar) so this is a good experience !!
Aiyo no one ask u to become the *kena* 1 ma, u can be the striker !!!:love::love::love:

1life...but not everything u need to try...y don't u rob bank negara and then share the money with us..that also 1 time

i believe your statement wrong la i rather take drugs then get bang in the ass cost atleast you get to enjoy the high while destroying your body....

Gays get to enjoy the pain why destroying thier body

i rather go for the drugs :smokin:

i believe your statement wrong la i rather take drugs then get bang in the ass cost atleast you get to enjoy the high while destroying your body....

Gays get to enjoy the pain why destroying thier body

i rather go for the drugs :smokin:
no experience of gay destroying their body, care to explain a bit for knowledge?:burnout:

Ya KM rob bank better that one also once only...

and lelaki main lelaki is just against nature so tak boleh... we all here like to follow the flow of nature... like screwing siham kekeke but i dont know this la since im good greenhead boy

---------- Post added at 02:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:36 PM ----------

no experience of gay destroying their body, care to explain a bit for knowledge?:burnout:

go try then see wat happen to asshole... kekeke sure look like hks super dragger exhaust after that:rofl:

Bro, 1st thing i rob bank i will definitely ring u up n ask u to join the force, cuz u know ur face don't look like bad guy so can draw ppl attention away !!!

Don't take drug lar, it will shorten your life !!! Take it as a xtra supplement or porting your anal !!! So in future u have no headaches when u wana poop in toilet !!!

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

Bro, 1st thing i rob bank i will definitely ring u up n ask u to join the force, cuz u know ur face don't look like bad guy so can draw ppl attention away !!!

Don't take drug lar, it will shorten your life !!! Take it as a xtra supplement or porting your anal !!! So in future u have no headaches when u wana poop in toilet !!!

But luke, tell frankly lar, do u enjoy watching 2 hot lesbian chics kissing n licking each other ?

i think i need also this info...i got fren that is GAY...until today i still cannot understand them

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

But luke, tell frankly lar, do u enjoy watching 2 hot lesbian chics kissing n licking each other ?

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: when pangsai should very smooth

tat one dvd a lotla where to find ur own pairs of lesbian chicks that like to let u join?

---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

i think i need also this info...i got fren that is GAY...until today i still cannot understand them

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: when pangsai should very smooth

intro ur OL to them maybe they will convert back to normal,no try never know :rofl::rofl::rofl:

tat one dvd a lotla where to find ur own pairs of lesbian chicks that like to let u join?

---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

intro ur OL to them maybe they will convert back to normal,no try never know :rofl::rofl::rofl:
haha.....i scare after introduce the OL to them...all of them change to GAY...mah chia lat

i dont enjoy this seriously....

what ill enjoy if im licking and kissing both of them:love:

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

how u determine good condition?

eventhough old the still have nice ass and tits and still can turn you on like how a young hot chick can... kekeke this one i hear from ppl i no experience la im good boy

talk talk robbing bank somemore.. later kena tangkap and go ISA then u all know..

we better change topic...we don't rob bank...but we rob pretty chicks

i dont enjoy this seriously....

what ill enjoy if im licking and kissing both of them:love:

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

eventhough old the still have nice ass and tits and still can turn you on like how a young hot chick can... kekeke this one i hear from ppl i no experience la im good boy

then how about i send u the OL and u try out first

WOW yesterday i drive at old town then deside stop have some teh at ah lok shop... then meet his wife... he almost kantoi because of me la but i manage to cover up kekekek

what u do there until he kantoi?

---------- Post added at 09:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

GUYS

TONITE YUMCHA AT SUNWAY....call me if u all wan to go..thanks