K-car Members Paradise

what u do there until he kantoi?

---------- Post added at 09:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

GUYS

TONITE YUMCHA AT SUNWAY....call me if u all wan to go..thanks

i not sure whether thats his shop mah... so i ask one lady there....

me:is this ah lok shop
lady:ya
me:where is he
Lady:when home eat.
Me:you ah lok sis????
lady:no la im his wife(big smile on face)

Pause lady making drink....

Lady:how you know my husband name leh???
me: im his friend mah...
Lady:oh how you know him..
Me: i always go genting with him and few other friend...
Lady: what huh GENTING??? When when he went???
Me:(SCARED D) fast fast i saw no last time la when before he marry
Lady:(SMILE) oh ok bachelor time la...
Me: ya ya... later tell him i stop by ok....

wah...lucky u manage to close up leh....but actually the wife also know we go up genting...maybe she thought this weekend got one more trip up gua...

u r damn smart on this..so becareful when u talk to our siham...must tahu tutup tutup lar...

wah...lucky u manage to close up leh....but actually the wife also know we go up genting...maybe she thought this weekend got one more trip up gua...

u r damn smart on this..so becareful when u talk to our siham...must tahu tutup tutup lar...

Ya loh i just talk normal thing mah she ask me how i know him so i say always go with heim Genting... you sure she know or not??? she sound shock when heard bout genting... so i cover up fast fast la... this thing i got training cause all my good friends from school time will lie to their chick so must pandai pandai cover up for each other...:rofl:

so did u lie to your chicks?

my chick let me do what i want one... i like chicks like that... i trust her she trust me... so no need lie... kekeke... remember i told you before what im loyal one...

but my friend all lie... so help them cover up la...
icic...
then tonite u bring u chick to TT?

i wan to see if she know everything or not

fuyoo syokla now u know his weakness already can opt for free car services if not his dark secret will terbuka habis :rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------

my chick let me do what i want one... i like chicks like that... i trust her she trust me... so no need lie... kekeke... remember i told you before what im loyal one...

but my friend all lie... so help them cover up la...

like tat next time if your friend all dump their mistress to you for sure you will be very happy too :burnout:

fuyoo syokla now u know his weakness already can opt for free car services if not his dark secret will terbuka habis :rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------

like tat next time if your friend all dump their mistress to you for sure you will be very happy too :burnout:

no not secret leh... KM tell me his wife know...

i prefer to handle one chick at a time... 1 GF already hard to take care... thats why those fellows got 2 or 3 really terrror:adore:

taikor...i got post up in forum...

sorry if didn't see it....

i did call everyone...i just post up here and invite nia,,sorry...in future i send u pm lar...