K-car Members Paradise

ehh i didn't believe single of the tons of rumor spreaded. Your face n expression tells the whole story .... hahahahha

31th of Oct, i'll b at penang... hehehe
come la taikor..

bro...i will be in penang this raya...u going back?

I like your saying !!! Next time ask mr organizer organize a trip to bangkok and test drive our lil john !!!

---------- Post added at 09:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

Isit true bro, then have to taluk kao kao lor !!!

wah..bankok trip ah? no need lar..what for go so far...sunway already got...

let me know if u need too cuci longkang..

bro...i will be in penang this raya...u going back?

wah..bankok trip ah? no need lar..what for go so far...sunway already got...

let me know if u need too cuci longkang..

my new house longkang sumbat already,clogged with wholeload of muds, can u guys come over and do some power cleaning :smokin:

This time not cuci longkang !!! this time i need to service my injector !!!

---------- Post added at 10:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 AM ----------

KM provide such a service with 0 payment. give him call then he will be there in no time !!!

This time not cuci longkang !!! this time i need to service my injector !!!

---------- Post added at 10:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 AM ----------

KM provide such a service with 0 payment. give him call then he will be there in no time !!!

in ZTH the secret word is service spark plug la brother:listen:

Dei, my college teach me to recognize things on first sight then do the most efficient judgment act fast on it !!!!

oh ya , i'm newbie here ma.... Sory mr chairman !!! pls forgive me , i'll make sure i won't knock u down with my hilux this fri 1!!

Wah jin kor has sound , shit i have to get TD-05 n replace a bigger intercooler with mist spray to pull away from him !!!

u tot who i am... rm1k...???

actually, i'm kinda cheap 1 la... rm100 enuf edy... hehehe:rofl:

Ok then i'll ask chairman cut it to 100 only ... Btw our dear friend on the other page "fat lan ja" already. Faster go lit fire on his page !!