K-car Members Paradise

Dun just send to that little pervert, give some to me as well !!!! I'm a OL hunter too !!!

once i pass to him already, i don't have much to say already.. it's up to him to share or to sub the client to you or others.. u better be good to him if u want some clients!

bro

maybe they scare of you,thats why so fast getting the work done, truly a Powerful Chairman n IOI Taikor :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 08:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

ur car color too bright to be safety car,more suitable to lead the whole bunch of convoy i think, let the safety car part be my job since I m always the last as usual since the olden days, LOVEMAKER HO YEAAH! :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 08:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------

sure or not your car slow? I heard you are a Legend,they call you UPHILL AL-CAPONE :adore::adore::adore:

too bright? lol.. me also getting old already, so need to practice driving slow and be a more polite driver.. uncle u coming tomorrow?

My car not out yet. I mean any machine pilot by me myself will give u full of surprises !!!

wow i know la hilux fast dont have to lan ci with my slow car:bawling:

---------- Post added at 06:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:47 AM ----------

can can.. for u brother, i can kau tim for u.. hot ones line up here.. the not so hot, send to my younger version of me... (mr. chairperson..)

wow.. nice nice.. looking forward to it!!

no thanks taikor i only want YL... all the OL you dont want can pass to pig...

---------- Post added at 06:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:48 AM ----------

Dun just send to that little pervert, give some to me as well !!!! I'm a OL hunter too !!!

you can have all off my share...:wavey:

---------- Post added at 06:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:49 AM ----------

bro

maybe they scare of you,thats why so fast getting the work done, truly a Powerful Chairman n IOI Taikor :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 08:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

ur car color too bright to be safety car,more suitable to lead the whole bunch of convoy i think, let the safety car part be my job since I m always the last as usual since the olden days, LOVEMAKER HO YEAAH! :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 08:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------

sure or not your car slow? I heard you are a Legend,they call you UPHILL AL-CAPONE :adore::adore::adore:

that is just rumors la sifu... you know what they say not all rumors are true...

Dei, how can say my hilux fast !! Hilux purpose is to know ppl whom i don't really fancy down the hill only .....

can can.. for u brother, i can kau tim for u.. hot ones line up here.. the not so hot, send to my younger version of me... (mr. chairperson..)

wow.. nice nice.. looking forward to it!!

WOW...u train your younger version on OL first ah..that a good way to learn

taikor u know what is OL or not?

bro

taikor...no lar..just that we work in same company..so help each other loh...keep me update on the fix...

all tok kok so fast 1... how to give a chase ler...

u not yet warm up yet...:smokin:

once i pass to him already, i don't have much to say already.. it's up to him to share or to sub the client to you or others.. u better be good to him if u want some clients!

too bright? lol.. me also getting old already, so need to practice driving slow and be a more polite driver.. uncle u coming tomorrow?

can't make it need to work as kuli before holidays break this Raya in Penang,Kedah n BM.

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

all tok kok so fast 1... how to give a chase ler...

I m slow like snail will always be behind your car :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 09:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:17 AM ----------

Dei, how can say my hilux fast !! Hilux purpose is to know ppl whom i don't really fancy down the hill only .....

ur Hilux can mod the power like Australian Maloo 0-100 km 5 second super powerful 4wd,wanna know anyone also can as long as u like it. :adore::adore::adore:

Hilux is good for hits ppl's car....

tats becos his car love french kiss the car in front, unstoppable lover :rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

WOW...u train your younger version on OL first ah..that a good way to learn

taikor u know what is OL or not?

taikor...no lar..just that we work in same company..so help each other loh...keep me update on the fix...

u not yet warm up yet...:smokin:
Raya time free bo? i will drop by Penang for a few hours for food before heading down to Ipoh.

can't make it need to work as kuli before holidays break this Raya in Penang,Kedah n BM.

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

I m slow like snail will always be behind your car :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 09:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:17 AM ----------

ur Hilux can mod the power like Australian Maloo 0-100 km 5 second super powerful 4wd,wanna know anyone also can as long as u like it. :adore::adore::adore:

Uncle thank you for your compliment but my hilux is company registered lar can't do much bout it. Later try to get proton arena n begin my tasks to build a 0-60 mph in 4.8 sec n a beasty drift machine !!!

don waste money la wei, get a old Toyota and mod kao kao cheap cheap, super powderful.

btw i m more or less same age as you bro. :rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

hahahahhaa... i dun wan to be the 1st... so, i'm waiting for some others to shoot him 1st... ehehehe:rofl::rofl::rofl:

since he is Tailook fren,let him do the honourloh :rofl:

don waste money la wei, get a old Toyota and mod kao kao cheap cheap, super powderful.

btw i m more or less same age as you bro. :rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

since he is Tailook fren,let him do the honourloh :rofl:

hahahaha... then who calling tai-look la... hehehe....

dun waste money on Plotong... just get the KE70, mod with 2Jz... sure can lift the dick head & sweep the floor 1... ahhahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wei guys i'm the first 1 who posted. What he said this time is true lar, support lil bit lar dun always shoot the fella kao kao until die .... If he dies then next time nobody else we can shoot !!!!

sure he'll come back 1... he is just like Termite-nator... this nick is his 4th nick edy... ahahhaa:rofl::rofl::rofl: