no point learn my lousy skill...ok sifu...next tt you here i sit your car ok... i want learn your skill
if u really wan to learn skill...learn from Nick or Djgerm or lonewolf
no point learn my lousy skill...ok sifu...next tt you here i sit your car ok... i want learn your skill
no point learn my lousy skill...
if u really wan to learn skill...learn from Nick or Djgerm or lonewolf
:rolleyes: sure or not !?
update here or facebook??? if facebook sorry la i seldom online there cause cannot log in from office
---------- Post added at 06:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:46 AM ----------
hehe where got siham friday suppose to come but my no one told bout time change la bro here also tak da... never mind la this week can la got sempah also...
---------- Post added at 06:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:48 AM ----------
i like him too mah especially his driving kekeke must learn from him...
---------- Post added at 06:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:49 AM ----------
without me ok la im just old man... without you is no fun... cause you damn fast with your VIVA![]()
Both here n facebook km got posted wut ....... Anyway will keep u updated for this fri
ya la i dont drive more the 60kmh ofcourse la sure...
---------- Post added at 10:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------
check this out kendick cheat ppl
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/296535-swap-14-15-a-2.html
---------- Post added at 10:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------
check this out kendick cheat ppl
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/296535-swap-14-15-a-2.html
60mph lar, u tot 60 kph ah ..... Dun forget our chairman is more on western side 1 leh !!!
---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:41 PM ----------
I don't really understand what that mean, can explain ? 1 thing i know is sohai in action again !!
where got i very slow nia.....last tt i km also cannot chase leh:rolleyes:
---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------
next time post at ZHT also....if not our chairman tak tau change time
---------- Post added at 01:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------
60km/h or 60mp/h.....?

you kedekut ilmu la... kekeke... they all learn no use cause i no balls go the speed they go...
me where got fast. car fast only bcoz it is 1.6 mah. me no skill one. we are cruising at an average speed of 40 km per hour only ma.
---------- Post added at 03:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:25 PM ----------
where got so slow, 60kmh. u at least 60 km per minute leh.
you kedekut ilmu la... kekeke... they all learn no use cause i no balls go the speed they go...
where got i very slow nia.....last tt i km also cannot chase leh:rolleyes:
---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------
next time post at ZHT also....if not our chairman tak tau change time
---------- Post added at 01:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------
60km/h or 60mp/h.....?
i don't have ilmu...i got all rubbish nia..u want?
who say u cannot chase...u r right in front of me when we go up...

dont spoil my name la im slow driver... with a slow car
i don't have ilmu...i got all rubbish nia..u want?
who say u cannot chase...u r right in front of me when we go up...
u give me muka nia....if not i sure cannot catch u ...car slow driver not slow mah.......
---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------
thAT time is going to end liao woh......but at last i also drive slow nia
anyone wan to join me in this TT
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/303877-topless-carwash.html
where got auto naik bukit lag lah

this wan topless lar...for me i never try before...so need to send my car there to wash...u wan to join?this in singapore la... aiya this find a slut who will your car for you topless la... last time 2 years back go melaka holiday with some friends then they wash my car with short short pants and after all wet such a nice view my car damn lucky... im greenhead my frens not hehehe
---------- Post added at 02:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------
ya la my auto very slow... want naik shopping complex parking also susah...![]()
this in singapore la... aiya this find a slut who will your car for you topless la... last time 2 years back go melaka holiday with some friends then they wash my car with short short pants and after all wet such a nice view my car damn lucky... im greenhead my frens not hehehe
---------- Post added at 02:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------
ya la my auto very slow... want naik shopping complex parking also susah...![]()
this wan topless lar...for me i never try before...so need to send my car there to wash...u wan to join?