so when you all wanna arrange convoy go? TR most leng chai here. TR can help us ask for special package for Malaysians?![]()

Khoo, u want what?? after wash the car..'wash' the owner also? Hahahaha![]()

Oi~~put me on the table..after the chicks bitch slap me..I die oh....![]()

yeahahaha......no....i wash them......wahahaha![]()

i wash her, he was me![]()

khoo wash them,they were he?and he was u?
cant believe my eyes reading this
![]()

i wash her, he was me![]()
OMG, didn't know you swing that way.....
I can't imagine that....
lol...read from sin chiew,a girl bring her bf along & surprised when the model take off their cloth/bikini & start to wash her topless...just imagine,u enjoy topless car wash with gf![]()

![]()
bro paiseh lah, typo error
it's like that Khoo wash wash them, they were he & he was u.
so he was khoo, they was him & khoo wash them![]()

wahlanyeh!!!de game damn complicated lah!!!
8P??
u mean they tit slap u?![]()

![]()

wahlanyeh!!!de game damn complicated lah!!!
8P??
---------- Post added at 12:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:43 PM ----------
worth to let them slap......![]()

makan first ta ta
XTec, you want try 3P ah? Hahahaha~~
3P is nice when the girls are giving you a head but very tired when it's your turn to give them...Hahaha...have to practice oh.....it's going to be a marathon...Hahahaha good luck..
XTec, I'm going to slap them 1st before they slap me....Hahahaha....piek piek piek....
ish this too much already....
I ask my gf want to go or not yesterday..she just stare cock at me....hahahha..means cannot loh...

, why cock stare at u dear TR 

now days gals very adventure type
Who want tis type of service? Can try to arrange it here local ...