i want loud exhaust

so wats ur suggestion bro?

Ok dont kill me if im salah ar, i've been driving manual only so far :biggrin:

1.'Twisted' bullet, and 1 mid muffler, I think that should be good, and the infamous 'mugen' twin loop muffler. (Your auto car needs some backpressure for torque unlike a manual)

My car the setup is like this:

1.Header
2.1 big front muffler
3.1 small mid muffler
4.A big rear muffler. The bigger, the quieter usually. (Cause its still a family car, my parents insist it must be quiet :rolleyes:)
5. 2" piping all the way

My Nissan is 1.6 Manual tho...

Any sifu's can help this bro here? :smokin:

i mean now i'm manual wor....
last time got da mid muffler but now remove ady...:biggrin:

i mean do i need to change da piping to 3'?
coz now piping 2.5' n da rear muffler inlet is 3'

i mean now i'm manual wor....
last time got da mid muffler but now remove ady...:biggrin:

i mean do i need to change da piping to 3'?
coz now piping 2.5' n da rear muffler inlet is 3'

Wow, youre using a turbo car? If turbo 3" should be ok...

Just imagine ur cars exhaust as a hose, too big no pressure for power, too small its restrictive. :biggrin:

Wow, youre using a turbo car? If turbo 3" should be ok...

Just imagine ur cars exhaust as a hose, too big no pressure for power, too small its restrictive. :biggrin:

wah..sebastian using turbo car ah? sure power wan leh...
i using kancil 660 only....:(

Hi Sebastien.. If u r using hilux... it's will be not nice making ur car exhaust loud.. It's cool if only make ur engine screaming.

my diesel enjin scream very loud wan when i rev it...but car no go:rofl:

Wah then 3 inch should be ok wud, why didnt you tell us you had a Hilux? :rofl:

Go get a straight pipe and a nice muffler lah hahaha

hehehe....
so now mean i no need change piping la rite?
2.5 piping also can rite for auto or manual...
bcoz now 2.5' piping use back only change rear muffler to 3' ok also ka?

Yup.
But I dont get it, you want a loud exhaust or you just want to change ur muffler to a 3" one?

i wan a loud exhaust...
but my main concern is last time used to be auto...so da exhaust setting is 2.5' till end.
now manual i didnt change da piping i just change da rear muffler from 2.5' to 3' only....
so da sound now more softer...

im using a straight piping with bullet n muffler but not loud at all...so what can i do 2 make it louder??should i take out my bullet???suggestions please...its a wira 1.5 btw

yes take out ur bullet, and find a rear straight through muffler with the smallest tong u can find

You want it deafening remove both. If you want it to be slightly louder just remove the bullet...