Replacement of clutch

Hi Lanevo6,

I need your opinion about evo clutch..
what types of racing clutch super single for evo8 ..lebih kurang rasa macam clutch standard ..pls
bcoz my wife drive everyday....
i hv not much experience on super single, i only know OS SS and you can try HKS LA.

hi yellow crx,
fyi i'm using hks la rite now...it's a bit hard & not advisable for yur wifey i think especially durin' heavy road traffic...juz my 2 cents bro...

hi guys,

what is the part number for the stock clutch? and estimate price?
soon, i might to change also...

seems my driving distance & style unable to change to racing/semi-racing type...
(correct me if i'm wrong)

mode of driving:
once a weeks travel approx. 350km and in town approx. 35km (working or being a taxi).
easy driving and relax2.... floor the paddle when need to over take only then relax again.

hi yellow crx,
fyi i'm using hks la rite now...it's a bit hard & not advisable for yur wifey i think especially durin' heavy road traffic...juz my 2 cents bro...
Thanks for your advice.....whats abt ogura or os..

hi yellow crx,

POWERFUL car for sure needs POWERFUL clutch & POWERFUL driver with POWERFUL legs..!!!:rofl::rofl:

:rofl::rofl::rofl: unfortunately me & my lancer not qualified enuf ler bro...

Just like MI..
hks la clutch keras meh? i'm on it too.. LA (light action) wor..
yellowcrx.. no klings klings sound wan, that's for powderful2 car only ;)
not a prob for us but i think it isn't suitable for his wife maa...:proud:
anyway up to yur decision yellow crx...

not a prob for us but i think it isn't suitable for his wife maa...:proud:
anyway up to yur decision yellow crx...[/QUOTE]

For my wife...????? I'm still a SINGLE clan bro...!!!:rofl::rofl:

Just like MI..

hks la clutch keras meh? i'm on it too.. LA (light action) wor..

yellowcrx.. no klings klings sound wan, that's for powderful2 car only ;)

Already change to original std clutch..but too weaks if ride langsi..just for few month only.....Now my car like auto tranmission...

How abt if im change semi racing clutch plate as exedy,act or trinity and using std pressure...ok ke for stock eng.

Already change to original std clutch..but too weaks if ride langsi..just for few month only.....Now my car like auto tranmission...

How abt if im change semi racing clutch plate as exedy,act or trinity and using std pressure...ok ke for stock eng.

:confused: can't really understand your first sentence bro!

for stock engine ok gua.. as long as its compatible.. been on hks la ever since i switch from stock so cant really comment bro..sry