K-car Members Paradise

jin dun do ghost talk during the day..keke...i saw u ur vtec power...keke...just that my slow slumbo b20b cannot even chase ya..keke..

btw...

KEvin, takkan u want me to garu for u mer? ask jacq la..i cant help =P

dun tok nonsense la... that day u try to let me see how fast is ur car ma... just in a sudden, u gone edy... i just been left behind... ofcos u can't saw me...:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

my car slow la where can follow you slow stock 1.0 automatic... i didnt want show you power mah i want tell you bye bye but you think i wanna race then you press missing d:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

jin dun do ghost talk during the day..keke...i saw u ur vtec power...keke...just that my slow slumbo b20b cannot even chase ya..keke..

btw...

KEvin, takkan u want me to garu for u mer? ask jacq la..i cant help =P

no la kekeke i want info from you... your info will stop my itch... :biggrin: if scratch i do my self kekeke...

no la..he engaged reverse gear la..keke..his vtec is so powderful...keke..

my NOS-g-v powered B20b cant even see both of u..

i haven't get the small 1, thats why must try once loo...:rofl:

i'm just a sohai only...:biggrin:

if i tell you wanna help me scratch:biggrin:

i am not going to scratch for u.....get ur Siham to scratch for u...but i prefer to see ppl scratch u...since u still green head...wan to see how green head look like when get scratch....

---------- Post added at 08:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:34 AM ----------

Good at least you know :rofl::rofl::rofl:

u dun give a chase only ma...
i drive very slow only... the fucking road so so bumpy ma...

i like the big turn u need to take to get back to puchong...damn syok,,

if lagi bajet, inject oil into your std absorbers....
the feel similar to using adjustables.