retired butler can driver super car and live in mansion.... your house is enough for all k-car member paradise to stay right???
![]()
tats mistaken identity, i was the one staying next to the mansion at the backyard in a chicken cage with a 20w bulb shares between family members.
Truth is Mansion belong to Tailook proxy under another pornstar name

---------- Post added at 01:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------
tohsan owns the playboy mansion man..damn..
its Luke Mansion, envy right?

---------- Post added at 01:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:01 PM ----------
no la... if ngam ma longer a bit loo... if not really ngam, ma fast a bit tho...
somore, i still got 2 gals no time to social them... shit... get scolding from them dy....
wat is papaya king..?? fuck man... i am The Best Waiter in town ler... I served with my Best!!!:proud::proud::proud:
he sai-sai look only ler....![]()
sai-look meh? i heard girls mention oni,maybe he pay these girls to brag about his Great Topedo kwa, have to verify with Tailook, or maybe ask him to post picture with ruler to show his John size

---------- Post added at 01:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:03 PM ----------
haii all
a great kkar thread
i'm newbies here
hope can share knowledge with u all
heheheh
yes u can! ur avatar already can tell u are The Bodykit King! very good poison