yeah, i agree with u. i felt quite a shame when drive low distance my fc not good as drive long distance. but still good ROI since i ride my wave 125 moto to work place (daily usage). Drive car only when neededThank you bro for your info.. That is some pretty neat FC... But unachievable for city and short distance driving... haha.... Thank you anyways! Keep it up!
around 1.5k, i still use original piston. only change wear n tear parts only like ring, bearing, clutch and some other parts. if got extra money, still wanna get BT, but later laa.. now i really love my 4afe, very good fc it gave me :proud:You overhaul 4A-FE ? How much does it cost ? Dowan to get 4A-GE ker bro ? hehe

bro, try to use v-power or caltex's R97. it's worth u'r money. i got fren who got "free gift" from constantly using R95 petronas - need to overhaul engine, car kancil 650 - really bad luck. i'm not trying to threaten u to not use petronas, but beware bro.. lu pikir la sendiri hahahaaa..i was having the 14.xx km/liter & 15.xx km/liter too when fully highway using petronas primax ron 97 previously & on falken 185/60/14, 10W-30 pennzoil mineral.
not now after switch to ducaro ga 185/65/14, still using 10W-30 pennzoil mineral the most is get 13.xx km/liter when fully highway using petronas ron 97 or bhp ron 97. have switched to pennzoil 10W-40 semi-sync few months ago, also same 13.xx km/liter.