Witnessed an fugly incident... sigh

not black karer civic almost whack yr sis hand hor? :biggrin: when u go mlk la? never ajak go yamcha...i can bring u go eat nice food n lepak spots...

u sure u were in mlk ar SF? cos mlk ppl drive bely bely slow 1 woor....most of the time i see outstation ppl honking mlk plate ppl at traffic light cos mlk plate pickup 0-20kmh in 1 minute wooor :rofl:

mlk a lot of backways...we mlk ppl use them when the roads get jammed up during festive seasons hehehehe.

bely little traffic lights along these backroads 1...but also a lot of ayam kampung la along some of these roads...i just rammed 1 the other day...all the bulu all over the place...then looked behind the feller still running around:hmmmm::stupid:

Yala is a Black Colour Civic, 2 door. I think is EG :hmmmm: :rolleyes:
How slow they drive I'm not quite sure la cuz we are just busy looking for road signs and the map to go to places that we are looking for.

Surely, is Melaka la bro, I went there last year and that time I don't think I know that Black Kaler Civic EG owner yet. If not would have sepak him for driving so fast at a small narrow road that could actually break my sis hand if kena the side mirror...:rofl:

Dunno what that place called liao...at night got big pasar malam one...:biggrin:

When we were there, I think we kena honk like roughly more than 30 times in 2 days...from that day onwards, told myself

"Bloody hell, next time I see Melaka plate come to KL if I see one who dunno which way to go, I will honk kaw u like mad" :mad:
We are tourist ma...expect us to know the road meh...:banghead:

Bro, ayam kampung also u wanna "BANG" arr? Until all feathers also fall off...must be one hell of a bang and she survive :laugh:

SF...lucky mine is 4door heheheh so confirm not me. u go jonker walk issit? that road there memang blardy small...wat i respect is the lori sampah...so small oso can fit there summore.

u dun start going yellow ar...ayam kampung not = ayam kampung in cantonese ler. after i bang the chiken, the car behind me laughing oni cos they saw the chicken feathers explode n saw the chicken fly up n above my car....lucky oni going about 20-30kmh that time

An ugly fact, some of the rude singaporean are malaysian converted...
When i was working in hotel front line, those factory worker handed me their working pass, FUCK, it's not even a permanent resident, its just a work permit and pretending like singaporean.

Badgti...my hats off to u. u did the right thing. if she wanted to pee so bad she could've just got out while waiting n ask her frens to drive on n look for a parking for her while she went to find a place to pee...maybe too stupid to look for a solution?

i oso kena once...was at a pagoh rest stop to pump petrol n on that day was very packed...every pump q up at least 3 cars long..i was car #2 n in front was this sgp guy pumping petrol...after his tank full, he put the nozzle back n walked to the counter. at first i tot he was going to get his change or something but instead, he went shopping in the shop...buy newspaper, some sweets or something like that then slowly paid for it at the counter...then he walked out n stood next to his door n can slowly take out his wallet to put his change in n then open back door to put the paper n stuff in the backseat...then he stood at his door n whipped out his cell phone...i was just starting at him with my mouth ajar going omg...wat the f**k this feller doing...my fren beh tahan aredy reach over n honked at him non-stop till he looked at us n faster turn away n quickly got in his car n drove off...a complete bagero man the dipshit. in the time it took him to pump n pay n shop n drive away, 2 cars aredy drove off at the pump next to mine...

i totally understand situations like this. u know its weird, they keep on saying jb is a very dangerous place , sg'reans come here and get robbed, threatened , and killed sometimes, but they dont know its the attitude that makes them the target of angry people. yes, johor bahru has never been a safe spot to live in but we dont show off wht we have. we live in a simple community. also for the sgreans, why is it when you go to the money exchanger , you ppl have to count the cash in full view of the public, isnt this making you a viable target for desperate ppl?

---------- Post added at 01:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:04 PM ----------

An ugly fact, some of the rude singaporean are malaysian converted...
When i was working in hotel front line, those factory worker handed me their working pass, FUCK, it's not even a permanent resident, its just a work permit and pretending like singaporean.

brother, the exchange rate not only changes sgd to rm but also malaysian to sgrean. i have friends who just started workin there and get a slightly better pay, that fella from become a close friend now i dun even want to see him cos his attitude and mentality has changed from a humble person to something like what we call "o.k.b"="orang kaya baru".

seriously, i dont hate sgreans but i really hope for them to realize , we are neighbours and we shud respect each other.we malaysians too are not innocent too but the least is to respect our people. As a fellow malaysian and a old time johorean , i sencerely wish that sgreans can look at themselves before they come here and act like some kind of as#$%le. SGD in malaysia is big, but this does not apply to your ppl.