engine already back to my chassis in n/a mode

bye bye to powerful turbo i modded almost 12k

is it 200 whp is hard to archieve(like i say i plan to have high cam, rechip and piggy)? i heard some eg with b16b and high cam with proper tuning and fueling achieve that already le..... those stock gsr eat smoke only.. if 200whp is impossible then i aim for 200hp on crank then

fc is not really the big reason for me to downgrading, one of the reason is reliability, i dunno u guys notice or what, my relative say turbo is not last forever like n/a is u always play and u dun have fresh cash to always refresh it, he told me his turbo car power is no longer strong like last time when he just mod, dunno true or not since long time din seat in his car, he start to play 20v now

other reason is i cant fully utilize the power here, even want to speed till 100 still got ppl block in front, traffic full of car, even in high way, our road here is really big2 different compared to semenanjung, instead i like rev high too, so choose to rev till 10k, last reason is might be gt phobia after see the satria crushed jor... i m still young, 19 this year only, still gt 'P' at my car, i think have been driving a monster around is my biggest pride already
p/s: our ppl at kuching here really look down on drivers with 'P' , remember many time before i have this engine for my car(with dirty oil leaking 4g15p) always kene bully by those "experienced" driver. cucuk here cucuk there and slow a bit also look fierce at you, after owning that monster, ppl heard the bov sound already siam to a side and give way

and no ppl cucuk me since they cant, but after n/a, die lor