Originally posted by Azira+Oct 24 2004, 00:08 -->
QUOTE (Azira @ Oct 24 2004, 00:08 ) --QuoteBegin-amad108..
@Oct 22 2004, 09:21
azira, your injector same with 4G91 injector..
why not take from perdana or eterna injector?
i'm using 6A11 1.8 V6 SOHC throttle body, replace with old one becoz already broke le.. with S-flow muffler and 2' piping no bullet..
amad.. last time i use a 4g93 injector.. it make my car very 'lembab' on mid and got lot of black smoke .... since that i change to 210cc.. at low and mid.. i can feel it when accelerate.. next step: use 4g93t injector after PNP and fix high cam ... and regulate it wif fuel regulator.. p/s: hope that will make more different... p/s: change wif v6 t/b coz housing for ISC servo gear set already wear and tear.. [/b][/quote] azira.. wow that are so many mod u wanna do hah.. if black smoke it can be too rich what? how come u wanna use turbo injector? i also lately using 4G91 injector, but can't felt the different lah.. change it back to standard. how about try my friends ecu, with standard engine u can feel the different.. do you know cipansupercas? he's the one whose got that ecu.. try it first lah then u will know, i also already try and very satisfied with it... i think wanna done it but still not enough money ar... hehe |