15" rims on a kelisa..

Tohsan said:
let me tell u the truth, our car during the installation of all the part in factory, they didn't install properly and all the part also not even in term of standard, imagine my car using stock size 165-55-14 lowered a bit with eibach also kena abs hit but my brother kenari using 165-50-15,no matter how hard he push the car never hit the abs. Then there is the issue of the sub-standard installation quality by the P2 staff also, my front tyre area, left arm is further a bit to the front compare again the right hand side arm. This is more obvious when i try use 15 inch rims. My car is accident free.:confused_smile:

true true. my buddy at PS inspected my ride and outcome came out opposite from yours. nothing is uniform la with our local manufacturers. only thing that is uniform is kelisa engines start to sound more and more like taxis

speedmonk said:
true true. my buddy at PS inspected my ride and outcome came out opposite from yours. nothing is uniform la with our local manufacturers. only thing that is uniform is kelisa engines start to sound more and more like taxis
change the exhaust and it will sound like a tractor

Bob

when going to Japan meet the sensei to grand u 9th Dan? u can also have a lot of jap girl smooth skin as your student for karate n ahhem also :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
I know where they got sell, RM550 is good price and affordable compare the set i bought RM1300.
That y he call me and bob to install together…RM550 for me is better get better HU

u guys going down to hunt for electronic stuff is it? better go with one car that place is next to market so parking is very difficult and a lot of aunty uncle go for morning market. U guys go aheadloh becos i think i will sleep late, this whole weeks my son got school full day including saturday, dam tired!