this time is not his fault, the other fella drive too fast.
u mean he already mod the new car ah?Tohsan said:next week maybe u ask him let u testloh but sure lose to your sister bf car!

Tohsan said:let me tell u the truth, our car during the installation of all the part in factory, they didn't install properly and all the part also not even in term of standard, imagine my car using stock size 165-55-14 lowered a bit with eibach also kena abs hit but my brother kenari using 165-50-15,no matter how hard he push the car never hit the abs. Then there is the issue of the sub-standard installation quality by the P2 staff also, my front tyre area, left arm is further a bit to the front compare again the right hand side arm. This is more obvious when i try use 15 inch rims. My car is accident free.:confused_smile:
change the exhaust and it will sound like a tractorspeedmonk said:true true. my buddy at PS inspected my ride and outcome came out opposite from yours. nothing is uniform la with our local manufacturers. only thing that is uniform is kelisa engines start to sound more and more like taxis

but still pick up mcm nenekkelisa6009 said:change the exhaust and it will sound like a tractor
depend on how is ur exhaust setup....speedmonk said:but still pick up mcm nenek

BOBbob6900 said:good morning...
ohaio gozaimatsu
That y he call me and bob to install together…RM550 for me is better get better HUTohsan said:I know where they got sell, RM550 is good price and affordable compare the set i bought RM1300.