15" rims on a kelisa..

oh...hmm..what about those amplified woofer ar?..those that u can put under the seat. coz booth if put woofer liao no space leh..or is there any woofer that can fit the replace the rear cikai stock speakers ar?..hahah

if space and weight is the main concerned try get the Scanspeak 9 inch subwoofer,its require really small box or u wanna opt for those active subwoofer which can fit underneath your seat, this active subwoofer come with built-in amplifier for the subwoofer,its the size slightly smaller than a shoe box for you to save space but the sub bass oni so so, in local shop its selling about RM750 Alpine SW-1600. U can view that active sub in Djgerm Crv. :regular_smile:

u got free OSIM chair in ur kelisa liaw....

wah...ICE talk start liaw.....i think i better read and stay away...if not....i also kena poison...

Those Scanspeak 9 inch sub is selling for RM750 by Bleh in Icehifi.com http://www.icehifi.com/index.php/topic,716.0.html

WTS: Scanspeak Revelator 9" Subwoofer & 2 nos. of Passives
« on: April 23, 2007, 01:50:59 PM » Quote

Used for couple of months only. Condition is like new.

Selling at RM 1050neg. for active & RM750neg. for 1 unit of passive.

Contact me at : 012-3663826

The Revelator subwoofer is extending the new woofer aluminum cone design into deep bass reproduction, resulting in unrivaled performance.

Driver Highlights: Long throw low loss surround, rigid aluminium cone, SD-1 motor

today i will be in ice shop install alarm for my company van, i m getting lesser n lesser time stay in office, more to becoming like doing maintenance work for my company assets!

nola where got, i m no ice taikeyla,just helping Jacky business a little bit nia, somehow Jacky very helpful person always help me do ice for FOC.