2006 Hyundai Owner Gathering

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Dear all Hyundai/Inokom owner in ZTH,

Due to poor response from the ground,
2006 Hyundai Owner Gathering has been Cancelled.

I think my head is too big for this.

** i have a dream... to have Hyundia SIC track days with all Hyundai cars in Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore **

Black.. i notice u have put on lots of effort to make this happen.. if everyone don't mind a "not so young lady" to join i'll try to attend.. but the date actually clash with my trip to terengganu (31/03-03/04).. if i postpone or cancel my trip then i can say tentatively i am ok.. hahaha.. aunty is coming :P

hey! black.. shall oso include this link to your thread for those who haven't registered themself rite? ;)
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=66059

Gathering......

BlackSamurai......

Is the gathering still on?? Btw is stated there Hyundai gathering......Inokom Matrix can ah??

:regular_smile:

BSamurai, put my name in the list!!!
I'm coming!!!
I'm free after 12pm on 25 March 2006!!!
A little confusion rite here!!!
Why the dateline is on 28 March 2006 while the gathering date is on 25 March 2006???
I tot the dateline suppose to be earlier than the gathering date!!!

BlackSamurai said:
** i have a dream... to have Hyundia SIC track days with all Hyundai cars in Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore **

I also did tot of taking my Coupe for a spin at the circuit!!!

Daniel Lee said:
BSamurai, put my name in the list!!!
I'm coming!!!
I'm free after 12pm on 25 March 2006!!!
A little confusion rite here!!!
Why the dateline is on 28 March 2006 while the gathering date is on 25 March 2006???
I tot the dateline suppose to be earlier than the gathering date!!!
updated

kylowbenjamin said:
BlackSamurai......

Is the gathering still on?? Btw is stated there Hyundai gathering......Inokom Matrix can ah??

:regular_smile:
updated, inokom are welcome

gathering.....

black....

if inokom are welcome....then count me in.......anything just update me or call me at 016-339 9523.....

Belz, mind PM me your contact and tell us what Hyundai/Inokom are you driving? just wanna do a count.

... interesting quote u got there black.... hahaha....

*soli... i know it's not related to the topic... but... can't help it..... haha....*

hey guys i cant make it if its gonna be on the 25th? possible to delay it a bit?