3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

e...
i have been to 2 halfcut shops in ipoh 2 mths ago...
i saw both the 205, 202 nose cuts and rear bonets in both shops...
i was searching something there n totally forgotten bout the center console...
just trying my luck again... hopefully u know any hole n route to find this "dinosour" over there...

k2001: Then maybe you can give me some direction to whereabout is "that" place you are referring to ...

e...
address...
it is behind mobil station..
lot30321, off kuala kangsar road,
30100 ipoh,
perak,
malaysia,
earth...

pls help me to dig from their place...
if u ask them, they will say: "tarak..."

thanks...

k2001: Let me know if you got one or not. Don't want to go all the way there lor ...

heLp...

S.W.Yap said:
I know Winston and Ah Chin also got one , ask them want to sell or not lah !

legendary yap...
:emoticon_U: they r "hugging" it when they drive their ST202...
do u have any hole n road for that console at selayang halfcut shops?! u hav bought ST202 b4... did u know where to find this thing?! do u know where NaZ bought his ST202 halfcut? selayang area?!

where is tonite TT location?!

eyong said:
k2001: Let me know if you got one or not. Don't want to go all the way there lor ...

e...
i lost that shop number... i will try to look around at selayang area if legendary yap would like to help...

Kanazai,

So far I never seen any chop shop selling the st202 console , usually the sell it
one set .... that means half cut lah , if they dismantle the half cut just to take
the engine , all the plastic part will be dump away immediately because console
requirement is not as hot as mitsubishi car , non of them keep it . So do wish
you good luck lah !
And sorry I don't have any lubang with the chop shop, you need to go to the
shop and ask for it . I long time didn't go chop shop shooping already.

legendary yap...
where did u get ur ST202 for ur car?!
i try to search around at that area...
im not familier with northern region of klang valley... =(

Hi.....

im planning to install SAFC 2 in my 3sgte. just after i got my 02 sensor!
Guys... d u got SAFC 2 settings for 3sgte ? or any web to refer for my info?

Regards....

NO and YES

Levin92 said:
Kanazai2001,
u change to ST202 dashboard ah??

answer: NO and YES

NO... not going to... but will going to sell off my car soon... :sad_smile:

YES... squeeze it into my tank... :mouth_closed:

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/MONSTA-50MM-WASTEGATE-1000HP-FOR-TURBO-HOLDEN-NISSAN_W0QQitemZ330047013620QQihZ014QQcategoryZ43808QQcmdZViewItem

GT4WD said:
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/MONSTA-50MM-WASTEGATE-1000HP-FOR-TURBO-HOLDEN-NISSAN_W0QQitemZ330047013620QQihZ014QQcategoryZ43808QQcmdZViewItem

aiks.s.s...
tot u r posting the console box in ebay... :shades_smile:

Looks too good to be true ... a 200 dollars wastegate is highly suspicious ... Even Siam made stuff goes for around RM1000. But I am still sourcing for an Apex-i or Trust unit ... and luck?

both apexi n trust wastegates r built in good quality... y still try to get the siam made?!

k2001: Baru bangun kot ... Habis la macam ni, Sukhoi all mampui ...

anything you want to buy from aust ?

my friend will be going by end of Nov or Dec.

had prepare a list to get the parts. will check out the 50mm wastegate from there as well.

cheer's ~!

Bring me back an exhaust manifold for a single T4, wastegated ... *drool*

GT4WD said:
anything you want to buy from aust ?

my friend will be going by end of Nov or Dec.

had prepare a list to get the parts. will check out the 50mm wastegate from there as well.

cheer's ~!

GTforALL...
snap a pix of e'z car... :shcokedcamo:

eyong said:
k2001: Baru bangun kot ... Habis la macam ni, Sukhoi all mampui ...

how u know?! u spy on mi ah?! :emoticon_U:
hahaa... :tongwink:

eyong said:
Bring me back an exhaust manifold for a single T4, wastegated ... *drool*

6 bangz to 1 giant snail... :emoticon_U: