Anyone here who drive a 150whp ++ mind to share their engine mods?
my e-manage is hook up with the ignition and also the fueling harness, but the problem of low end choking is still there, the ignition needed to be adv. to compensate for the choking but still its pulling back a bit when i throttle hard, when i throttle gently no such issues... any sifu can help?
Bump: my e-manage is hook up with the ignition and also the fueling harness, but the problem of low end choking is still there, the ignition needed to be adv. to compensate for the choking but still its pulling back a bit when i throttle hard, when i throttle gently no such issues... any sifu can help?
my e-manage is hook up with the ignition and also the fueling harness, but the problem of low end choking is still there, the ignition needed to be adv. to compensate for the choking but still its pulling back a bit when i throttle hard, when i throttle gently no such issues... any sifu can help?
Bump: my e-manage is hook up with the ignition and also the fueling harness, but the problem of low end choking is still there, the ignition needed to be adv. to compensate for the choking but still its pulling back a bit when i throttle hard, when i throttle gently no such issues... any sifu can help?

erm,i'm using v-power for my car woh...i mean shud try shell super or other brand?
fyi,the knocking happens around 1-2k rpm then happen again at 4-5k rpm,any ideas?

And this is what they say for those with management:
The guys that are running aftermarket management,don't need the FPR,becasue when the car is dynod,they setup up the time that the injectors will stay open.This is only benificial if you running std management since we can't adjust anything on it.
![]()
Guys DO still use AFPR if using after market systems, it can still give u gains and benefits ur tuning potential allot. Management cant alter ur Fuel pressure! U can only adjust the duty cycles on the injectors.[/QUOTE]
So I guess we do need a FPR afterall...
Good suggestion. Any sifus here wanna share their secret recipe ?
hmm better u refer this link and find this junk yard 4AGE owner to know detail..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/tech-engine-management-monitoring/160602d1224250028-ems-dyno-results-junk-yard-4age-jpg
Bump: i mean,this link..hhe
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/tech-engine-management-monitoring/239287-ems-dyno-results-5.html
i see...thx for the info again...but stil kenot solve my knocking problem...