4G91 Gang..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Taiko Wirafly....about the exhaust system....what about if our 4G91 auto using d S-Flow muffler at d back...cause auto need more back pressure....maybe this can improve the pick up...!!!
How's taiko...cause alvin24 did mention this b4 in this forum...!!!! :rock:

can 4g91 carb/injection tapau honda city vtec (latest version)?
bcoz one of my fren driving wira aeroback n already swapped to 1.8l 4g93 soch (a lil mod done into it) can't tapau a 1.5l honda city vtec (stock). 1st, 2nd & 3rd gear wira leads, but after the honda city leads all the way up to 10 cars distance. Did any1 try with honda city vtec b4?

Need all sifus precious comment la..TQ

City never try b4
but stream i-vtec i won!
but play with him during rush hour

HOBOT said:
Taiko Wirafly....about the exhaust system....what about if our 4G91 auto using d S-Flow muffler at d back...cause auto need more back pressure....maybe this can improve the pick up...!!!
How's taiko...cause alvin24 did mention this b4 in this forum...!!!! :rock:

hi hobot... dun worry much abt the heat the xtractor produce... cos as taiko wirafly said the air cond fan will help reduce the heat.... or u can do another CAI n head the nozzle towards yr xtractor to help it cool down... as for engine performance a heat shield is important... sure to feel the difference... im using it...

abt the exhaust muffler... i wud recommend u to use S-flow as straight flow will lack back pressure which is vital for AMT.... never use straight flow for Auto.... u lose pickup for sure...

badguy.....which part of ur extractor u said its leaking?
mine no leaking wor.....so far so good....

wilafry......apa malia malia....lol....
they just reposition the O2 sensor and lengthen the wiring...
sigh u sell ur absorbers cheaper la...then can consider...haha

tajulsans....yea....mine is fiberglass...the spray shop that quote me kau kau that one really tak boleh harap....$$ minded to the max....
i asked another sprayshop already near my place...luckily it doesnt cost that much to repair...

joe....after u installed ur wei yip extractor....wat significant improvement u felt?

skyline_maniac said:
badguy.....which part of ur extractor u said its leaking?
mine no leaking wor.....so far so good....

wilafry......apa malia malia....lol....
they just reposition the O2 sensor and lengthen the wiring...
sigh u sell ur absorbers cheaper la...then can consider...haha

tajulsans....yea....mine is fiberglass...the spray shop that quote me kau kau that one really tak boleh harap....$$ minded to the max....
i asked another sprayshop already near my place...luckily it doesnt cost that much to repair...

joe....after u installed ur wei yip extractor....wat significant improvement u felt?

abt the fibre bumper... make sure u use the bonding agent like wat tajulsans advice or not 100% will crack back at the same place... i kena also b4 until i became fedup with fibre bumpers... so fragile n not reliable....

abt the xtractor... u tell me yr improvement first.... cos i ask u first ma...yesterday.. hehehe

hehe, yalor, u see both badguy and skyline_maniac after put in extractor got accident, it could be car too power, hehe

wah....this 2 fellas combo-ing to go against me...sad sad...lol

working la dei.....takkan want me ular go out to test and come out with the full report on the performance meh....haha

actually i just got it fixed on monday...so only 2 days...cant really judge the performance yet
but so far can notice the rpm can shoot up faster lor....reach top speed easier than before...
however dunno why on 1st gear...when i full throttle .....there is a lag like 1 sec before the engine start responding....

anyway my car is still slow.....cant even catch up with kent20's car.....wat to do....i'm just a small fry.....:biggrin:

p/s: wirafly....pms is ur trademark la....not mine....lol

wirafly said:
hehe, yalor, u see both badguy and skyline_maniac after put in extractor got accident, it could be car too power, hehe

aiya....i know la.....ur car fast...dun need to bully us slow car wan....haha

mine is goin up from underground car park.....speed less than 10kmh....how fast can that b? :tongue:

no matter wat we still cant fight ur car la....4G91 auto king....even lancer terabo also u tapau already......

skyline_maniac said:

mine is goin up from underground car park.....speed less than 10kmh....how fast can that b? :tongue:

no matter wat we still cant fight ur car la....4G91 auto king....even lancer terabo also u tapau already......

woow, jump start??!!!!! 1st gear too power

lancer terabo? when? mimpi la you, when I mention oh, you really pms la

skyline_maniac said:
wah....this 2 fellas combo-ing to go against me...sad sad...lol

working la dei.....takkan want me ular go out to test and come out with the full report on the performance meh....haha

aiyo... dun likedat lar taiko..... where got against u 1 wei... simply joke only... u know me lar, like to make joke 1...

skyline_maniac said:
actually i just got it fixed on monday...so only 2 days...cant really judge the performance yet
but so far can notice the rpm can shoot up faster lor....reach top speed easier than before...
mine i felt the response immediately... car trottle response n pick up improved immediately... it improves day by day until the xtractor become 'seasoned'....
maybe yrs belum 'seasoned' lagi....

skyline_maniac said:
however dunno why on 1st gear...when i full throttle .....there is a lag like 1 sec before the engine start responding....

this 1 not sure lar... maybe yr TB needs cleaning aredy... using open pod very fast get dirty 1... summo got CAI....

jump start??? i saying got lag b4 the car actually goes....not jump start....

watever u wanna say la victor...ownself beria-ria wanna tell me 1st thing saw me online after that nite's TT....now try to deny...haha

happy new year guys!...wow,everyone bz mod here n there!..i wish i got lots of 'kacinggg'...

skyline_maniac said:

this 1 i agree... power wei... cos this fellas let me test drive his monster....
u know lar from where the power come.... ACP...hehehe

i think u shud put it also lar... u got contacts to get it cheaper summo....
so much difference in wirafly's car... manual shud be more difference....

skyline_maniac said:
jump start??? i saying got lag b4 the car actually goes....not jump start....

watever u wanna say la victor...ownself beria-ria wanna tell me 1st thing saw me online after that nite's TT....now try to deny...haha

?????????