4G91 Gang..

ermmmm,,... wat abt power b4 n after u change ur piping...coz read in a few post b4, saying 1.7in sud b gd enough??? diameter inside.....so outer sud b 2in??? really need more in4 on dis coz m gonna do it soon..thanks..

bro cal?? hehehehe...frm his mods mention,yeah, it sounds fast...hehehhe

i had car converted to 4G91mt about 5-6 months ago. the problem is the fuel consumption going quite high! some of my friend ask me to retune engine, and some ask me to reset my computer box and someone said bla bla bla....

any sifuu can solve thiz problem?
i already reset my comp box , retune the engine but now the engine tuning also lari , when the aircond turn On , idle timing going to 500rpm , if turn oFF the aircond , it's normal to 1000rpm...

the major question why the timing can be like that and why my fuel consumption going quite high??

wah...
put me on the table???
my car lose to satria neo wei.....
where got fast???

how can a 1.8 block say a 1.6 block fast???
is not possible right???
no replacement for displacement.....
forgot wat u've said before???
wahahahahaha

somebody say he din race....
then how come he can know he follow SGti when in SIC???
not racing la???
cruising huh???
1.3 cruising oso can follow SGti (racing)...impressive!!!

ok.....
everyone know any engine owned by unker fred wont stock.....
edi well known his previous engine damn powah one!!!!
sure need bigger diameter piping for the extra horses's "fart" la.....
hahahahahaha

then again....
i did see 1.3 carbie using 2" piping.....
no complaints from the owner ler.....

as for me....
the change from stock piping to 2" piping.....
can feel the power band shifted.....
power come in at above 4k rpm...
n the pulling is more "feel"-able.....

pentavalen....
how do u classify as high consumption???
wat's ur conumption like???
wat's ur driving patern like???
as for the idling....
can b throttle body sensor/throttle body dirty.......
or do it like many others....install FICD (correct??)
but mine even after install FICD the idling still gila gila one.....
sigh......

not put u on table la bro, jst 2 look up....8 ur mods n all..ehhehehhe....lose 2 satria neo?? well,i still lose 2 waja 'campro'.... he using 18in sumre...well,evrybdy knws dos engines r good 4 top end 'power'...

wah...
put me on the table???
my car lose to satria neo wei.....
where got fast???

how can a 1.8 block say a 1.6 block fast???
is not possible right???
no replacement for displacement.....
forgot wat u've said before???
wahahahahaha

somebody say he din race....
then how come he can know he follow SGti when in SIC???
not racing la???
cruising huh???
1.3 cruising oso can follow SGti (racing)...impressive!!!

ok.....
everyone know any engine owned by unker fred wont stock.....
edi well known his previous engine damn powah one!!!!
sure need bigger diameter piping for the extra horses's "fart" la.....
hahahahahaha

then again....
i did see 1.3 carbie using 2" piping.....
no complaints from the owner ler.....

as for me....
the change from stock piping to 2" piping.....
can feel the power band shifted.....
power come in at above 4k rpm...
n the pulling is more "feel"-able.....

pentavalen....
how do u classify as high consumption???
wat's ur conumption like???
wat's ur driving patern like???
as for the idling....
can b throttle body sensor/throttle body dirty.......
or do it like many others....install FICD (correct??)
but mine even after install FICD the idling still gila gila one.....
sigh...
Installing FICD is only meant to help with idling while using a/c.. u only tap the FICD to the compressor wiring so that it will swithed on whenever the compressor is switched on.. Urs become gila2 is due to the ISC is not totally dead.. thats why it will stil go crazy abit..

Thats why i still prefer the original ISC, idling rock stabil & cold start function..

of course previously i can tiong sgti stock maa cos he sked wanna hentam his engine 9 9... ahhahahahha

someone is coming out wif excuses to cover up things dat he wrongly say.....
wahahahaha

look at mods then can know the car fast mer???
got do mods is one thing....
is the mods done properly is another thing.....
if any of u were to do wat i've done.....
most probably can get more horses than me.....

but then no need think edi la....
yesterday accident....
car will b sleepin in the workshop for quite some time....
haih......

well,modding is all abt trial n error... u never knw until we hav dne it...me only mod wat i can afford..hehehehee...

accident? wat hapen??? was it bad??

ouchhh.....small part bt tat hurt... rims ok?? bt true oso, alang alang, if possible claim 2 spray d whole car... hehehe....

bro cal... wth happened?

yer rite...shud have been worst so dat easier to do..
ouch!!!

hello..........
im just change my engine to 4g91 (injection)
so i need ur advise guys!
how to upgrade my engine.....
i already do pnp head...
whats more i can do?
to reach 180kmj thanks...........

someone is coming out wif excuses to cover up things dat he wrongly say.....
wahahahaha

look at mods then can know the car fast mer???
got do mods is one thing....
is the mods done properly is another thing.....
if any of u were to do wat i've done.....
most probably can get more horses than me.....

u dont have to trust every word that i type in here, and also that is not excuses by all means..you dont have to take things so seriously in a forum.

if u dont like my posting on rubbish replies n modifications on 91's i am fine, u dont have to in-directly or directly hit me with words especially "excuses".

and some other replies that i saw, which are also indirectly hit on me.

u can say i am sensitive but i dont like the way ppl post this way, i am just sharing about mods on 91's to all and not to be ahead of anyone or to make anyone envy about my mods..every tom dick and harry already done what i have done, so its no big deal.

hello..........
im just change my engine to 4g91 (injection)
so i need ur advise guys!
how to upgrade my engine.....
i already do pnp head...
whats more i can do?
to reach 180kmj thanks...........

sud b possible 2 reach 180 right... P&P ody sumre... me,jst PZ extractor,plug cable, muffler, n HKS drop in filter... can reach 180... bt very slow.den speed cut cuts in..hahahhaa....

erk....v r happy family...all oso kawan.....i sure calvin dun intend to hurt ur feelings...just teasing....so,if u dun like....calvin....just stop teasing unker loe...no hard feelings i'm sure....

ya lor.... just gurau2 kan?

nyway guys...dis thread is reaching 800 pages!
giler lar!!

Yup... 800 pages, very informative thread..
Believe it or not, i read all the pages.. hehee

So many information and tip n trick especially for 4g91 engine..

sud b possible 2 reach 180 right... P&P ody sumre... me,jst PZ extractor,plug cable, muffler, n HKS drop in filter... can reach 180... bt very slow.den speed cut cuts in..hahahhaa....

hi, i am a new member here too! converted to 4g91 about few months ago and very satisfied with the engine, but quite dissapointed with the 180 speed cuts. Can sifu & taiko here help?? thanks ya