4G91 Gang..

bro,

is this normal for my wira a/b 4G91A crusing on 100km/h on 2600rpm ?

• SNC00212.jpg
    SNC00212.jpg
    29.4 KB · Views: 110
gear ratio and speed connection got nothing to do with what chassis u put it in.

He's probably using a diff gbox spec

bro,

bro my sedan 4g91a also same wit u. but i already upgrade the head, inlet, outlet and the trotle body to 4g93. but the prob is, the fuel consumption is a bit heavy. for the rate of rm1.80x rm40 is goin around 200-250km on my 4g91a. is it normal?

to all sifu,,,, iam driving wira se and planning to change my piping.... my old piping want to rotten lou heheheh what is the exact piping would i get????? inner and outer size???? help urgent......

bro,

cant quite remember what mine was when i was using an auto GB b4..but manual now is +-3000rpm.. good FC??

to all sifu,,,, iam driving wira se and planning to change my piping.... my old piping want to rotten lou heheheh what is the exact piping would i get????? inner and outer size???? help urgent......

just change mine to a 2in pipe,from original..well,i can say that low end torque,,,i do suffer abit in my low rpm's..mid -high,slight improvement..but not what i expected..

inky...
ur FC seems to be quite ok....
also...the way u drive???
heavy footed???

racedemon22....
u r using 4g91 or 4g15???
u oni said u driving wira SE....
IF 4g91....go for 2" piping lo.....

bro ACQ....
wat do u expect from the change of piping????

Bump: inky...
heavy footed???

racedemon22....

bro ACQ....

abit more oommpphh in the mid and high rpm?.. now it seems to improve only slightly,high rpm's in 3rd gear and 4th...but 1st and 2nd,kinda lose in terms of torque,had to retard back my exhaust cams to gain some low end torque..5th gear,just maintain.. but just dnt have a long stretch of road to fully max out all gears. guess have to set it to have the power band in mid rpm's..

u gain some...
u lose some...
no win-win situation....
just need some time to ged used...
hahahaha

Bump: u gain some...
u lose some...
no win-win situation....
just need some time to ged used...
hahahaha

oh, iam driving 4g15....... so the piping size 2 ich... why some say its too big???? a little bit confuse here hehehehe

Bump: oh, iam driving 4g15....... so the piping size 2 ich... why some say its too big???? a little bit confuse here hehehehe

yeap,just have to find which suits me better..now just try and error adjusting here and there..
racedemon,well most 91 users here 1.8-2in is good enuf..to say tat i regret changing my piping,i cant say that i do..only have to fine tune the power band to suit my driving and the kind of roads here..not many long stretch of roads here.. kinda content with it now,b4 this cant keep up with a CPS waja..3-4 car length behind..now around 2-21/2..hehe.. ok la.

Bump: yeap,just have to find which suits me better..now just try and error adjusting here and there..
racedemon,well most 91 users here 1.8-2in is good enuf..to say tat i regret changing my piping,i cant say that i do..only have to fine tune the power band to suit my driving and the kind of roads here..not many long stretch of roads here.. kinda content with it now,b4 this cant keep up with a CPS waja..3-4 car length behind..now around 2-21/2..hehe.. ok la.

racedemon.....
2" is too big for ur 4g15...
unless u hav done quite a number of mods la...
guess around 1.7" should b alright la....
i not sure...never on 4g15 before....

oh okay...... what other opinion from other guy in here.... mayday.....mayday...... heheehhe

i guess u ask in the wrong thread ler.....

Bump: i guess u ask in the wrong thread ler.....

to me, its considered low lo.....
mayb i never on auto box before la....
so i oso not very sure abt it....

Bump: to me, its considered low lo.....
mayb i never on auto box before la....
so i oso not very sure abt it....

bro,

ya kaaa???my auto gb is modified to save on petrol .....one downside of this mod is my car pickup is slow but top speed ok larr(i'm a family man now..hehhe tak mau tarik2)..when i cruising at 120km/h my speedo meter at 3000rpm

inky...
heavy footed???

racedemon22....

bro ACQ....

Bump: inky...
heavy footed???

racedemon22....

bro ACQ....
.bro i'm just normal cruising only. i been very careful with the $$$. now the confirm fuel consumption is rm40= 220km. wat is the actual 4g91 fc rate can go, anyway? my piping still remain 4g13. using 195 15 50 tire.