if TD06 his 4g91....the 63SOHC injector sufficient??
bro,
is this normal for my wira a/b 4G91A crusing on 100km/h on 2600rpm ?
bro my sedan 4g91a also same wit u. but i already upgrade the head, inlet, outlet and the trotle body to 4g93. but the prob is, the fuel consumption is a bit heavy. for the rate of rm1.80x rm40 is goin around 200-250km on my 4g91a. is it normal?bro,
bro,
to all sifu,,,, iam driving wira se and planning to change my piping.... my old piping want to rotten lou heheheh what is the exact piping would i get????? inner and outer size???? help urgent......
bro,
.bro i'm just normal cruising only. i been very careful with the $$$. now the confirm fuel consumption is rm40= 220km. wat is the actual 4g91 fc rate can go, anyway? my piping still remain 4g13. using 195 15 50 tire.inky...
ur FC seems to be quite ok....
also...the way u drive???
heavy footed???
racedemon22....
u r using 4g91 or 4g15???
u oni said u driving wira SE....
IF 4g91....go for 2" piping lo.....
bro ACQ....
wat do u expect from the change of piping????
Bump: inky...
ur FC seems to be quite ok....
also...the way u drive???
heavy footed???
racedemon22....
u r using 4g91 or 4g15???
u oni said u driving wira SE....
IF 4g91....go for 2" piping lo.....
bro ACQ....
wat do u expect from the change of piping????