changing the entire engine head just bcoz of the lifter????
cannot repair dat prob mer???
if the problem arises again (which is very likely for 4g9x)...
gonna change the head again???
mine oso hav the sound...
dunno is the lifter or tappet or watever....
but during cold start oni....
after warm up everythin is just fine.....
hi milo.....
y dun u just use the entire a/c system from the halfcut???
can use the digital a/c ma.....
i dunno whether the compressor from 4g1x can b used by 4g9x engines o not.....
but then i guess better dun rojak la.....
Bump: changing the entire engine head just bcoz of the lifter????
cannot repair dat prob mer???
if the problem arises again (which is very likely for 4g9x)...
gonna change the head again???
mine oso hav the sound...
dunno is the lifter or tappet or watever....
but during cold start oni....
after warm up everythin is just fine.....
hi milo.....
y dun u just use the entire a/c system from the halfcut???
can use the digital a/c ma.....
i dunno whether the compressor from 4g1x can b used by 4g9x engines o not.....
but then i guess better dun rojak la.....
cannot repair dat prob mer???
if the problem arises again (which is very likely for 4g9x)...
gonna change the head again???
mine oso hav the sound...
dunno is the lifter or tappet or watever....
but during cold start oni....
after warm up everythin is just fine.....
hi milo.....
y dun u just use the entire a/c system from the halfcut???
can use the digital a/c ma.....
i dunno whether the compressor from 4g1x can b used by 4g9x engines o not.....
but then i guess better dun rojak la.....
Bump: changing the entire engine head just bcoz of the lifter????
cannot repair dat prob mer???
if the problem arises again (which is very likely for 4g9x)...
gonna change the head again???
mine oso hav the sound...
dunno is the lifter or tappet or watever....
but during cold start oni....
after warm up everythin is just fine.....
hi milo.....
y dun u just use the entire a/c system from the halfcut???
can use the digital a/c ma.....
i dunno whether the compressor from 4g1x can b used by 4g9x engines o not.....
but then i guess better dun rojak la.....

) that usually use for 4g91 engine.. gain max torque and hp