Add "T" ... more powerful.
Depend on your budget bro newbie92.
T sure loh! everything goes up.......hhahhahahhaha

Add "T" ... more powerful.
Depend on your budget bro newbie92.

I'm actually wondering will 4G91 give better FC than 4G15? If it is, then 4G91 sounds rather tempting.
Haiya, just go 4G93 like I said above leh. Or is it not allowed to change from 4G15 to 4G93?
Let me ask something. I have a Saga Iswara 4G13 at home. The engine was not running that well. A lot of white smoke coming out and it wasn't really well maintained. I think it won't even fetch much value if the car is sold.
So, I'm thinking, is it possible to put in something like a 4G91 EFI to it? I heard that the mounting for Saga may not fit in 4G9 series engine. 4G1 and 4G6 engines seems to fit.
Hmm that I don't know coz not familiar with Saga or the very old Lancers.
I check with my fren. He do before iswara 4g91.
Mounting different.
Also, battery relocate. Space issue.
Think so. Can be done but, mounting already not same.
Duno can endorse.
1.5 is allow for 1.8 swap. Within 25% regulation.
Too much trouble it seems to swap engines for Saga. 4G6 series are too old and parts are difficult to get. 4G9 got mounting issues.
The spelling that writer use is really damn funny.

If mounting got issues, then better not do it, unless track car.......lol![]()
Agree, use as secondary car. Until you get dream car. Then wira use as secondary car.
Better than u paying insterest.