6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

sequential turbos are complicated.
that's why those twinturbo legacy's have what people call VOD (valley of death) at around 4k rpm which the 1st turbo cut off and the 2nd turbo spooling.
it like theres nothing there... u press the pedal and no power..

good luck bro......

thanks bro....

---------- Post added at 05:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:39 PM ----------

sequential turbos are complicated.
that's why those twinturbo legacy's have what people call VOD (valley of death) at around 4k rpm which the 1st turbo cut off and the 2nd turbo spooling.
it like theres nothing there... u press the pedal and no power..

ic no wonder many legacy always get tapao by people....

anyone know where i can get Mitsubishi Emeraude front parts? want to fix it to my Eterna...hehehe

i tot legacy is twin scroll turbo.....? no ah?
twin scroll is the new technology of turbine design.
quote from wiki "Twin-scroll designs have two valve-operated exhaust gas inlets, a smaller sharper angled one for quick response and a larger less angled one for peak performance".

the sequential turbos setting on subaru legacy's is for legacy from 1994-2005

what is the actual HP for RS bro?

this v6tt have 2 model.....

1st..eterna model xx4 E-E84a its preduce bout 215hp on paper
2nd...galant and galant sport(sport GT model) e-E74a,e-E84a model VR4 and VR4 S-type it's preduce 240hp for manual and 215hp for auto on paper

well, galant has no RS model.
its named RS by our halfcut shops to identify those higher hp + white meter compared to those lower hp galants.
RVR also dont have RS but they name it for the same reason.