A.c.i.s

HA tau tak ape! But i will ask Rizal to post some pic of ACIS here!

---------- Post added at 08:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:41 PM ----------

But danny..... what about apISS...... ??

---------- Post added at 11:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

Wow! Carby rules!!!! With stock standard periuk filter some more....... i'll just burn my ITG socks.....
No one play injection anymore la....................just use the ITG filter to wipe your car!

I already send you the detail on the ACIS and which rpm to fully open the second runner, but you still need to tune yourself. Hp gain a bit but response is what you are after. And you are very slow in running your engine, i have been MIA for almost two month and you still not finish running in What The Hell? I think you better stick to playstation.

What is the story? He use ACIS in 4EFTE?

From the first page and first post he already asking whether can use on 4e-fte. You should get to know this danny guy better.Anyone who is driving a starlet should speak of his name. Anything to do with starlet he will know well. Just this fella dunno how to explain, or just lazy wanna explain.

I know his 4EFTE history, but did he really done ACIS conversion in starlet already? Just willing to know the outcome only...

ACIS is similar to TVIS, but they arent the same.

the ACIS can be fitted into a 4efte, but need sum work for it to work properly.

oit !!!

n0th1n ,keithkeat and 4ep82
Please stick to the topic...if really wanna talk about that...please open a new thread, don't hijack...(garang mode on...)

I'll slap you with a large Trout (MIRC history)

:D

no lar...not marah...just reminding...

just open up a new thread...
special for TRD.AE92... :D

ngek ngek ngek :smokin:

---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

I know his 4EFTE history, but did he really done ACIS conversion in starlet already? Just willing to know the outcome only...

if u really want to know about the acis in 4efte, u can come to tt, as he don;t know write english at forum.....if write mandarin, kena delete, write bahasa kena delete, write english he don;t know.....
if u interested, u can let me know, i can direct u there and u can write there on the spot.

thanks you :thefinger:

nah acis
30012010145-1.jpg

30012010146.jpg

Dunno what he will say................Thanks to Chinozie Mr moderator for the research on the activation light for my ACIS

Uik...what research...heeee...just do it on the spot...heee nothing much...

wei...I've changed my VVT light similar like yours...blue color...wow...unique woo...soo terang... :D :D ...