Originally posted by Levin92+Sep 22 2004, 03:54 -->
QUOTE (Levin92 @ Sep 22 2004, 03:54 ) Originally posted by krow@Sep 21 2004, 15:15
--QuoteBegin-Levin92
@Sep 17 2004, 21:07
im not sure thats 185rc or not.... :huh:
i jz know the halfcut almost like below but all keep standard except one air filter... :)
i have a general feeling its a RC halfcut, unless its a 185 with a 205 engine.
now i think i can sure my halfcut is st185rc b'coz the turbin in used is CT26... :D really happy if its a 185 with 205 machine... :D but its not... :( B) B) B) [/b][/quote] congrats bro ! what type of clutch cover and plate u're using ? 185rc oem high pressure cover + heavy duty plate = guarantee no slip :lol: you should dismantle your 185rc g/b reduce both the clutch plate and cover and use them in your st171 g/b |
dey..start work d arr ? :lol:Originally posted by MitonCT26@Sep 22 2004, 09:35
gear ratio like best only... :lol:
especially the eom lsd type horrrrrrrrrr :lol:Originally posted by MK84@Sep 22 2004, 09:39
Pleeeeeeease don't use MR2 gb... it's hard to find as it is. :P
who weyyOriginally posted by krow@Sep 22 2004, 09:52
if u're not using the 4wd gearbox, someone might be interested in it...
hehehe
Originally posted by kevinc+Sep 22 2004, 09:43 -->
QUOTE (kevinc @ Sep 22 2004, 09:43 ) --QuoteBegin-MitonCT26
@Sep 22 2004, 09:35
gear ratio like best only... :lol:
dey..start work d arr ? :lol: [/b][/quote] yeah la start work dunno how many years already... :lol: ok la not bad...5 day week...good benefits...but then ah the boost pressure here best bai.... beginning of the month 0.5 bar only. end of the month wanna hit target that time the boss put scramble boost..1.5 bar... gila one..but then challenging lah. :lol: work in MNC like best only... ;) |
Originally posted by kevinc+Sep 22 2004, 09:32 -->
QUOTE (kevinc @ Sep 22 2004, 09:32 ) Originally posted by Levin92@Sep 22 2004, 03:48
--QuoteBegin-kevinc
@Sep 21 2004, 10:48
you can use back ur corona dashboard if u want to
since u wont be using the 4wd gearbox (sensor)
ur corona meter will fit well for a cabled gearbox
corona meter is much better coz it shows 220km/h rather 180km/h :P
no speedcut wif the 3sfe g/b
levin92, which g/b r u intending to use ?
i'll use the st171 gear box... ;)
st171 g/b is 3sfe or 3sge???
izzit the mr2 g/b also fit to my corona??? :huh:
st171 g/b is 3sfe (final gear 3.75) your speed will be something like.. (5th gear) 80km/h @ 2000rpm 125km/h @ 3000rpm 165km/h @ 4000rpm and so forth.. yes, mr2 g/b will fit [/b][/quote] so izzit the better g/b for my 3s is the st171 3sfe??? :D wats the market price of the 3sfe g/b??? RM800 izzit expensive??? :huh: |
Originally posted by kevinc+Sep 22 2004, 09:42 -->
QUOTE (kevinc @ Sep 22 2004, 09:42 ) Originally posted by Levin92@Sep 22 2004, 03:54
Originally posted by krow@Sep 21 2004, 15:15
--QuoteBegin-Levin92
@Sep 17 2004, 21:07
im not sure thats 185rc or not.... :huh:
i jz know the halfcut almost like below but all keep standard except one air filter... :)
i have a general feeling its a RC halfcut, unless its a 185 with a 205 engine.
now i think i can sure my halfcut is st185rc b'coz the turbin in used is CT26... :D
really happy if its a 185 with 205 machine... :D but its not... :(
B) B) B)
congrats bro ! what type of clutch cover and plate u're using ? 185rc oem high pressure cover + heavy duty plate = guarantee no slip :lol: you should dismantle your 185rc g/b reduce both the clutch plate and cover and use them in your st171 g/b [/b][/quote] my project not yet start, the halfcut still complete... :blink: so i dunno wat type of clutch inside..... :huh: hopefully the clutch cover and plate can use into the st171 g/b...... :rolleyes: B) B) B) |
Originally posted by kevinc+Sep 22 2004, 09:44 -->
QUOTE (kevinc @ Sep 22 2004, 09:44 ) --QuoteBegin-MK84
@Sep 22 2004, 09:39
Pleeeeeeease don't use MR2 gb... it's hard to find as it is. :P
especially the eom lsd type horrrrrrrrrr :lol: [/b][/quote] i know the mr2 g/b really hard to find...... :unsure: the 3sfe or 3sge g/b got LSD??? |
i'm also thinking to sell it...... :DOriginally posted by krow@Sep 22 2004, 09:52
if u're not using the 4wd gearbox, someone might be interested in it...
hehehe
is up to you to choose 3sfe or 3sge g/bOriginally posted by Levin92@Sep 23 2004, 01:12
so izzit the better g/b for my 3s is the st171 3sfe??? :D
wats the market price of the 3sfe g/b???
RM800 izzit expensive??? :huh:
if you're lucky enuf you could find theOriginally posted by Levin92@Sep 23 2004, 01:34
i know the mr2 g/b really hard to find...... :unsure:
the 3sfe or 3sge g/b got LSD???
then quickly ask your mech to undress the g/b lorr :POriginally posted by Levin92@Sep 23 2004, 01:24
my project not yet start, the halfcut still complete... :blink:
so i dunno wat type of clutch inside..... :huh:
hopefully the clutch cover and plate can use into the st171 g/b...... :rolleyes:
B) B) B)
:huh: ??????????????????????????????????? :huh: :unsure: :blink:Originally posted by krow@Sep 24 2004, 09:40
check engine codes!!!!
F**K!
donwloading tonite.... %$!!#&**!!