Air soft gun, electric gun

1298 said:
but ain't the metal bb pallet will be too heavy for a springer or gbb? From what I have seen, using a high grade plastic bb pallet will be good enough already, which it's able to go through both sides of a coke can from a gbb...and that surely will put a man in serious pain or even bleeding if shoot in close distance...those fxxkin' pencuri will be a good target. :angry_smile:

My friend used to use his modded gbb with high grade plastic bb pallet to shoot wild rabits around his house compound...not to scare those little animals off but put them on ground. :shcokedcamo:

not to shoot at any animal or human......normal hand pulling gun still consider less powerful oledi....if those AEG can really cause serious injury within 20m range....i was once misfire and the bullets can actually damaged the wooden door of my room... and it can shoot thru a coca cola tin as well.....

the craziest i did is just shooting at the cockcroaches in the kitchen....and guess what? i use my USP gas gun and it torn the creature into 4 pcs.....and end up cleaning the kitchen for one nite....shit...

i think i am goin to get the m16 today...
tested it yesterday and it was soo powerful...
the boss keep on telling me to be careful....
quite a nice model and it is less than 200 but he only ordered 3...haiz....need to get asap

oh,

The M16 is AEG or bolt action one?

Lastnite pass by a shop and saw a new arrival...AK47 with wooden guard and hand grip.....its AEG and quite powerful.....

so end up bought it home....

the pic:

i love SVD dragunov too
looks cool,juz like AK-47 extended version
but sigh...malaysia mana mau carik ini semua...
if i got those gas hand gun oso enuff liao..
reubenlee u not in malaysia ar?

links said:
oh,

The M16 is AEG or bolt action one?

Lastnite pass by a shop and saw a new arrival...AK47 with wooden guard and hand grip.....its AEG and quite powerful.....

so end up bought it home....

the pic:

where u bought it?
how much?
powerful or not?
nice leh....

i am from kl ...
kl got lar...chow kit but dunno which shop...
have to head down myself....
somemore the m16 got 2 left only...tonight i might take it as well

reubenlee said:
where u bought it?
how much?
powerful or not?
nice leh....

i am from kl ...
kl got lar...chow kit but dunno which shop...
have to head down myself....
somemore the m16 got 2 left only...tonight i might take it as well

sorry its not in msia...its in HK :P

chowkit got sell?
i got "kang" in chow kit area
i'll ask my fren to look out
its in a shop or back of shops disguise?

its not the disguise wans....those toys wholesaler have it...
theres alot of wholesaler but dunno which are the ones selling the airsoft....
if u can get please let me know...
i am looking forward to get more for collection and war game...

from kl lerr...
must go to those un-expected toy shop like they sell all the real kids things but they do have the bb if u ask....

The nescafe tin after i finished shooting with i round of 150 bb bullets from my AK-47:

damn...that's very impressive. from what kinda distance did u shoot that, links?

erm..its about 5m distance.......the effective range is about 20m and longest range is abt 60m but wont accurate oledi....

the gun is still in stock form which is abt 1.2J...the shop said can mod to 1.5J and above......but i think its oledi powerful.....

wow...that's about 15ft, and that result certainly looks good. think i should upgrade my gbb eh. hehe.