Air soft gun, electric gun

cheapest gun can get around 40 something but the expensive ones can go up to 200 plus...
the boss told me he is now getting the gas ones...
i will surely buy that and dun wan to buy the paintball marker 1st...

gas gun is still more powerful than AEG.......i only have 1 gas pistol which is my USP .45....i am using normal marui gas but its already quite ok......the most impressive part is the accuracy is high....but you need to refill the gas every round of shooting....and the gas arent cheap....one big bottle of marui gas is selling abt RM$45 in HK and it only last you for about 100 rounds in normal gas pistol.....CO2 lagi teruk....

u may try to use CO2..the gas gun can be more powerful but u need to check with the shop first becoz not all gas gun can put CO2 one...

Some air rifle especially sniper can use red gas is very powerful......for eg..good AEG sniper bullet speed is about 90m/s but gas sniper with red gas can be as good as 180m/s!!!!

reubenlee said:
cheapest gun can get around 40 something but the expensive ones can go up to 200 plus...
the boss told me he is now getting the gas ones...
i will surely buy that and dun wan to buy the paintball marker 1st...

There are toy gun selling up to RM$6k in stock condition~~~~ one example is the VFC M82A1 barette sniper replica......it was asking for RM$6k in HK.......another example is the Classic Army M249 PARA....it is selling at RM$3k in HK.......and the modded version is up to RM$5k~~~~~

Mine is made to run with 134A gas, so that will be the same as our national car air-cond gas. Currently asking a friend to see if it's possible to custom make an adaptor so that I can use the air cond gas barrel with my gbb...hahaa.

134A....thats CO2...shou;d be quite powerful....your gun may be able to use TOP gas....

The shop called me and said my Tanaka M700 AICS- AWP replica sniper should arrives in 10 days time.........that gun is very powerful with Top gas..... bullet speed can reach 180m/s...cant wait to see it....

Ooh...oh well, I think it's pretty hard to get other gasses over here. Luckily still got 134A...a big thanks to Proton. Hahaa. Can't wait to fire up my G17...

So how are the accessories price like in HK? Example laser sight, hard gun carrying case, 0.25g pallets?

hahahha
ystd i took out my baretta and modify the spring myself
i did wat i do to all click on click off pen
pull the spring longer
wahhahaha
not that good,but suffiucient ATM

1298 said:
Ooh...oh well, I think it's pretty hard to get other gasses over here. Luckily still got 134A...a big thanks to Proton. Hahaa. Can't wait to fire up my G17...

So how are the accessories price like in HK? Example laser sight, hard gun carrying case, 0.25g pallets?

not much ppl using laser sigght nowadays....but its quite pricey...average quality one abt HKD$300 plus atleast....many ppl opt for red dot scope.....Aim point(using by SWAT) is abt HKD$350....can be fastened on the M16/M4 easily

if you play CQB, you may need the torch light.....those torch light with adapter is starting at HKD$200-300, but SUREFIRE(use by SWAT and US special ops) will be very cosy....the special kit for M16/M4 is sellign at HKD$1000~~~thats those you see US army and SWAT using

many of the gun carrying cases are made in china and abt HKD$180 only.

reubenlee said:
where u get your gas guns?

From a friend who was sudden short of $. Now looking for some highgrade pallets and some gasses so that I can play play with my 100 over empty soft drink cans. Hahaa. :_:

Was thinking to get a small suitcase to put my gbb. Maybe a James Bond suitcase will be nice enough... :shades_smile:

Hope I'll be able to get a M16 or M4 for collection...damn, those toys are nice.

here in sheffield theres a real gun shop that also sells CO2 airguns or blanks cinema guns...the CO2 handguns is fully metal and shoots metal ball bearings and the blanks...well it shoot blanks but when u fire one it really sounds like the real thing...it also ejects used shells....CO2 M92 Beretta selling at £160 though damn...blanks glock 17 forgot how much he sells....too expensive for me... :(

full metal gas gun always pricey....

counting down to see my AWP........this month wont go clubbing coz need to save money for that....

i think i need to skip clubbing as well for airsoft and also paintaball....getting broke

haha, thi hobby is also kinda money burning.....

i change a more powerful battery for my AK-47 last nite, it just take 3 shots to poke through the nest cafe tin~!..before that it took about 8-10 shots to do so in 5m range..

Also finally i found the level 3 tactical vest used by SDU...so i can tie my shotgun at the back

I try to look for the sniping scope and adapter for AK-47 but its hard to get as most player use the real stuff which cost thousands USD~~~~there are one taiwan company got make cheaper version..but cant find on the market....

too bad, if msia can play this legally we may be able to organise a game session in those abandone building...

i also hope so...
even paintball marker needs license to bring the marker home....
haihz...

wut? even paintball also need license? well anyway...hope ondeday we will have a more open leader and give us more freedom...

heloo....if u all get a new 1 from any place can help me get 1....wat also can...

hehe...plzz laa.....i hardly get ler...just got 4 pistol..haih

i let u know if my place got new stock on the larger 1s..
currently i only got 1 big 1

hey how abt the shop on top on lau yat? i hard ppl said that side got shop selling japan import marui AEG..but sometime ago..duno the shop still there or not....

I got 10 guns now exculded the coming AWP sniper......but may try IPSC.......aiming at WA Execior series.....

guys,

wut do you think abt this? for IPSC purpose...baretta m92fs extended version full metal